فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

كيف يمكن لمفاجأة رومانسية جيدة أن تحسن علاقتكما

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

هل تحاول تحديد طريقة رائعة لمفاجأة رفيقك وتعزيز علاقتك؟ هل يبدو الأمر وكأنه ترتيبات عمل مزدحمة أو الشباب يأخذون كل وقتك ، كما أنك ليس لديك أي وقت للمواجهات الحميمة؟ سواء أكان علاقتك تواجه مشكلة ، فهناك طريقة معقولة لإظهار شخص ما ، فهي تهتم حقًا بمفاجأة رومانسية لطيفة في انتظارك.

خطة جيدة لتبدأ ، إذا كان حبيبك يعمل ساعات ممتدة ويعود بجسم يشعر كما لو كان مهووسًا ومتعبًا بشكل مخيف ، فهذا أمر ممتاز لمفاجأة. إن تدليك العضلات العميق للجسم الكامل هو ما طلبه الدكتور. هناك أشكال مختلفة من زيوت التدليك التي يمكنك اختيارها ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على شكلان جيدان من زيوت التدليك لهذه الوظيفة. قد تحتوي إما على الجينسنغ أو واحد مع ميزة التدفئة. لا شك أن العفوية الخاصة بك ستكون محبوبة وترحب من قبل حبيبك ، كما ساعدت أيضًا في القضاء على بعض توترهم وطريقة رائعة لوضع القليل من المداعبة لعلاقة مملة.

إذا كنت قليلاً على الجانب الوحشي وكنت تجرؤ أيضًا على خلق حبك المشارك فيه ، فإن حلًا آخر لمفاجئهم في المتعة هو الاستفادة من ألعاب الجنس الجديدة لكما للحديث عنها. تعد ألعاب الحب لغرفة النوم مثالية ويمكن العثور عليها في مجموعة متنوعة من الحقائق والأنواع طوال ليلة التمتع ، من خلال إنشاء هذه الأوقات الحميمة التي تبنيها على علاقتك الخاصة. ستضيف بعض ألعاب الجنس التي يتم إلقاؤها مع لعبة حب إلى أن الكثير من الإثارة ، حتى أن ألعاب الجنس المقاومة للماء رائعة لأنها تضيف اختيار حمام رومانسي إلى دهشتك الرومانسية قبل أن تبدأ لعبة الحب.

هنا بالتأكيد بعض الأفكار المفاجئة الأخرى التي قد تؤدي مباشرة إلى ليالي رائعة ، حيث تعزز علاقتك وتشفيها مع كل لحظة محبة. في غرفة النوم ، يمكن أن يكون لديك بعض الموسيقى البطيئة الناعمة. على السرير ، ضع كتابًا مليئًا بمواقف وطرق مختلفة لاستكشاف جسم شريكك الجنسي. يمكن أن يكون الطلاء الصالح للأكل متاحًا يمكنك تطبيقه على رفيقك ثم يلعق. غالبًا ما تكون هذه مفاجأة ممتعة ، وسوف ترفع درجة علاقتك كما تقترح عليهم حقًا أن تثق بهم في استخدام أشياء جديدة. إنها أفضل طريقة لإثبات رفيقك ، فأنت لا تزال ترغب في ذلك لأنهم في ذلك الوقت هم الشخص الحقيقي الوحيد في العالم

يعد فهم رغباتك لعشاقك بالإضافة إلى تحديد نوع المفاجأة التي تنوي أن تنبث بها على الشخص المحظوظ. قد لا يكون هناك شيء قد لا يعجبك تمامًا مثل ما يتمتع به رفيقك والعكس بالعكس. اكتشف ما يحد من رفيقك من خلال سؤالهم ، سيكونون سعداء لأنك تهتم بما يكفي لتسأل وسوف تكون أكثر انفتاحًا في اتجاهك وأي شيء اعتقدت أننا سنتفجغهم به.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

How A Good Romantic Surprise Can Improve Your Relationship

Posted on February 27, 2019 by Royal Shown

Trying to locate a great way to surprise your companion and enhance your relationship? Does it look like a busy working arrangements or the youngsters take up all of your time and you also haven't any time for intimate encounters? Whether your relationship is experiencing trouble, a sensible way to show someone the amount of you care it really is with a nice romantic surprise waiting for you for them.

One good plan to begin with, if your lover works extended hours and returns with a body that feels as though mush and dreadfully tired, this is an excellent for a surprise. A complete body deep muscle massage is strictly what the Dr. ordered. There are various forms of massage oils that you could pick from, but you can find mainly two good forms of massage oils for this function. They might either contain ginseng or one with a heating feature. Your spontaneity will undoubtedly be loved and welcomed by your lover, you also have helped eliminate a few of their tension and a terrific way to put in a little foreplay to a dull relationship.

If you're a little on the wild side and you also dare to create your love involved with it, another solution to surprise them into pleasure is by benefiting from new sex toys for you both to talk about. Love games for the bed room are perfect and can be found in a variety of verities and types all night of enjoyment, by creating these intimate times you build on your own relationship. Some sex toys which are thrown in with a love game will add that a lot more excitement, even waterproof sex toys are great since they add the choice of a romantic bath to your romantic surprise prior to the love game begins.

Here certainly are a few more surprise ideas that may lead right into a great nights love making, as you enhance your relationship and heal it with every loving moment. In the bed room you could have some soft slow music playing. On the bed, lay a book filled with different positions and methods to sexually explore your partner's body. An edible paint can be available that you can apply to your companion then lick off. This is often a fun surprise, and will raise the degree of your relationship as you suggest to them you truly trust them to use new things. They are the best way to prove to your companion you still desire them because at that time they are the only real person in the world

Understanding your lovers desires plus your own is vital to deciding what sort of surprise you intend to spring on the lucky person. Something you might like might not be exactly like what your companion enjoys and visa versa. Discover what limits your companion was by asking them, they'll be happy you cared enough to ask and you will be more open in your direction and any thing you thought we would surprise them with.