فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

تحقيق النشوة: الحصول على أقصى استفادة منها

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown

قد يكون الجنس مع الشريك المناسب رائعًا وممتعًا ومرضيًا. عندما يتصل شخصان مختلفان جسديًا ، يمكن أن يكون الجنس متحرراً ونشوة النشوة القوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الأشخاص يذكرون صعوبة في تحقيق النشوة الجنسية ، لذلك عندما يفعلون ذلك ، يكون الأمر مخيبًا للآمال في بعض الأحيان. يقول آخرون أنه ليس من السهل عليهم دائمًا تحقيق النشوة الجنسية. النشوة الجنسية لا يجب أن تكون شيء بعيد المنال. يمكنك العثور على طرق لتجربة هزة الجماع القوية - فهي تتطلب القليل من الممارسة وبعض النصائح.

لا تركز كثيرًا على ذلك. عندما يصبح عقلك مثبتًا على الغرض من تحقيق النشوة الجنسية ، فإن احتمالية الوصول إلى هذه الذروة تتناقص بشكل كبير. الجنس هو نشاط ممتاز يجب أن تستمتع به من المثبطات والأفكار المزعجة. بدلاً من ذلك ، ركز على حبيبك وكيف يتصل جسده بشخصيتك. تريد أن يصبح عقلك متناغمًا مع أحاسيس وحركات أجساد الفرد. سيكون هدفك هو رد فعل غريزي بدلاً من التخطيط لأي شيء. ابق ثابتًا في هذه الحالة من العمل ورد الفعل والرفاهية في إحساس اثنين من الهيئات التي تنقل انسجاما. كلما كان من الممكن التخلي عن الفعل والاستفادة من الفعل ، كلما كان الجنس أعلى بلا شك.

إذا كنت تقاتل لتحقيق النشوة القوية ، فقد يكون ذلك لأن المداعبة غير موجودة. في بعض الأحيان في الإثارة قبل ممارسة الجنس ، يوجد ميل إلى تقليل الوقت المخصص للدفاع أو حتى لتخطيه تمامًا. ما لم تتمكن من العثور على قيود زمنية خطيرة ، لا ينبغي تخطي المداعبة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تؤدي المداعبة الجيدة إلى مشاعر أفضل من المتعة وتحسين هزة الجماع. هذه نصيحة: في حال كنت في وضع يسمح لك بإثارة بعضها البعض قليلاً والاقتراب من النشوة الجنسية دون تحقيق واحدة فعليًا ، فإن لحظة النشوة النهائية الخاصة بك ستكون بلا شك مذهلة. إن إغاظة بعضنا البعض في غرفة النوم مرحة وممتعة ويخلق تراكمًا جنسيًا يتوج بقوة في النشوة النهائية!

في بعض الأحيان ، تكون أبسط طريقة لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على هزة الجماع المحسنة هي أن تتدرب بنفسك. يمكن أن يتضمن ذلك بذل الجهد للوصول إلى نظامك وما هي الأحاسيس التي تكتشفها أكثر متعة. لإنجاز ذلك ، يمكن للمرأة أن تجد أن استخدام الهزاز فعال. الهزاز هو في الحقيقة وسيلة لزيادة التقييم الذاتي في بيئة لا ضغط. لا يمكنك العثور على أي طرق محددة لبدء استخدام هزاز ؛ التركيز هو الذي يشعر بصحة جيدة. كلما كان من الممكن تحقيق النشوة الجنسية بمفردك ، كلما زاد قدرتك على تحديد علامات المتعة. بالنسبة للرجال ، بدلاً من استخدام الهزاز ، قد يساعد تغيير المسار الصحيح للاستمناء على تحقيق النشوة الجنسية الأكثر قوة. عند إرضاء نفسه ، ركز أقل على الانتهاء من الواجب بسرعة وبدلاً من ذلك ، اكتسب الأحاسيس. تصبح النشوة الجنسية أفضل إذا لم تجد فقط اندفاعة إلى الخط النهائي. اكتشف كيفية الاستثمار بعض الوقت والاستمتاع بالإحساس.

من المفترض أن يكون الجنس ممتعًا. إذا اكتشفت أنك لا تستمتع ، فأنت تشعر بالقلق باستمرار بشأن ما إذا كنت ستحقق النشوة الجنسية ، فأنت ببساطة تدور حول الأمور بطريقة خاطئة. دع أفكارك تذهب ، وتستغرق وقتًا إضافيًا ، وتركز على الشعور الجميل بين الزوجين. تحقيق النشوة الجنسية ليس بعيد المنال!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Achieving Orgasm: Getting the Most Out of It

Posted on October 7, 2019 by Royal Shown

Sex with the proper partner could be wonderful, pleasurable and satisfying. When two different people physically connect, sex could be liberating and the orgasm powerful. However, lots of people report having difficulty in achieving orgasm so when they do, it really is sometimes disappointing. Others say that it's not always easy for them to attain orgasm. An orgasm doesn't have to be an elusive thing. You can find methods to experience a robust orgasm - it just requires a little practice and some tips.

Don't focus too much on it. Whenever your mind becomes fixated on the purpose of achieving orgasm, your likelihood of actually reaching this peak diminish significantly. Sex is an excellent activity that you ought to enjoy free from inhibitions and nagging thoughts. Instead, concentrate on your lover and how his/her body connects with your personal. You want your brain to become attuned to the sensations and movements of one's bodies. Your goal would be to react instinctively rather than plan anything. Stay static in this state of action and reaction and luxuriate in the sensation of two bodies relocating unison. The more it is possible to let go and benefit from the act, the higher the sex will undoubtedly be.

If you're fighting achieving a robust orgasm, it could be because your foreplay is lacking. Sometimes in the excitement before sex, there exists a tendency to lessen the time allocated to foreplay or even to skip it altogether. Unless you can find serious time constraints, foreplay shouldn't be skipped. Actually, good foreplay can result in better feelings of pleasure and better your orgasm. This is a tip: in case you are in a position to slightly tease one another and come near orgasm without actually achieving one, your final orgasmic moment will undoubtedly be spectacular. Teasing each other in the bed room is playful and fun and creates a sexual build-up that powerfully culminates in your final orgasm!

Sometimes the simplest way to figure out how to have an improved orgasm would be to practice by yourself. This can involve making the effort to access know your system and what sensations you discover most pleasurable. To get this done, women could find that utilizing a vibrator is effective. A vibrator is really a method of heightening your self-pleasure in a no pressure environment. You can find no set ways to start using a vibrator; the emphasis is on which feels healthy. The more it is possible to achieve orgasm on your own, the higher able you will end up to identify the signs of pleasure. For men, rather than utilizing a vibrator, simply changing the right path of masturbating might help one to achieve a far more powerful orgasm. When pleasuring oneself, focus less on quickly finishing the duty and instead, acquire the sensations. An orgasm becomes better if you find not just a dash to the final line. Figure out how to invest some time and enjoy the sensation.

Sex is meant to be fun. If you discover you aren't having fun and so are constantly concerned about whether you'll achieve orgasm, you're simply going about things in the wrong manner. Let your ideas go, take additional time, and concentrate on the beautiful feeling between your couple. Achieving orgasm isn't out of reach!