فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

بطاقة شعار: أنثى

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أنثى

مجموعة مذهلة من ألعاب الجنس

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
اختيار ألعاب البالغين مدهشة.تتغير ألعاب البالغين من ألعاب البالغين الذكور أو الإناث البحتة إلى الألعاب التي يمكنك استخدامها من قبل كلا الجنسين.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض الألعاب البالغة التي يمكن تصنيفها أيضًا على أنها أدوات مساعدة للجنس أو المساعدات الزوجية...

فن اللحس

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
لا يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن فعل إرضاء أنثى عن طريق الفم قد يعتبر مهارة.مع كل المعلومات الحالية حول هذا الموضوع ، من الصعب الوثوق بمدى عدد الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا لا يعرفون مدى كثافة أن يكون Cunnilingus بالنسبة للإناث ، وأيضًا أن يثقوا في كمية الرجال الذين يعتقدون أنهم يتقنون ذلك إذا لقد فقدت بالفعل...

كيف ترضي المرأة

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
عندما ينطوي على إرضاء أنثى ، يمكن أن يكون دليل الجنس أفضل رهان لك.أتفهم أن الأمر يبدو غريباً ، لكن الخبراء كانوا يدرسون بالفعل هذا النوع من الأشياء لفترة طويلة.إنهم رائعون للتعلم عدة مرات ومعرفة ما الذي يتم تشغيل الإناث عمومًا والذي يعد أكثر انتشارًا...

ضعف الانتصاب: منظور أنثوي

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

النساء يقلقن من جنسهن مثل الرجال

تم النشر في أغسطس 19, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
بالنسبة لكثير من الرجال ، فإن الإزعاج بشأن ما إذا كانت زوجاتهم سعداء بأدائهم في غرفة النوم هو حقًا وسيلة رئيسية للحصول على التوتر.فقط إذا علموا أن زوجهم قد يكون غير آمن على قدم المساواة.وليس فقط النساء الأكبر سناً الذين تقلل مخاوفهن من الرغبة الجنسية...

نصائح البهجة الذاتية للمرأة للمرأة المغامرة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 20, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
على عكس الرجال ، الذين تتوفر أعضاء الجنس من أجل المتعة الذاتية من خلال ضرب وتحفيز في أي وقت من اليوم ، يتعين على النساء أن يغضبوا بظرهم من الاختباء والمتاحة للاستمتاع.من بين النصائح الأكثر شيوعًا للذات الإناث ، استخدام الألعاب واللعب الجنسي...

هل المحسن الجنسي الطبيعي للإناث هو الجواب؟

تم النشر في يناير 26, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
تقريبا جميع النساء يختبرن فقدان الرغبة الجنسية في مرحلة ما من حياتهن.تعتقد بعض النساء أن الرغبة الجنسية مخزية أو غير ملائمة للمناقشة علنًا.قد تفضل النساء اللائي لم يكونن غير مستمرين في حياتهم الجنسية من قبل التضحية بحياتهن الجنسية بدلاً من أن يصبحن حازمين الآن بشأن ما هو مطلوب لتلبية احتياجاتهم الجنسية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Tag: female

Articles tagged as Female

The Amazing Range Of Sex Toys

Posted on August 15, 2020 by Royal Shown
The selection of adult toys is surprising.Adult toys change from purely male or purely female adult toys to toys which you can use by both sexes.Additionally, there are some adult toys that may also be classified as sex aids or marital aids.The REASON FOR Sex ToysSome adult toys aid the man's erection, stimulate the feminine genitals to are more sensitive or give a different feel to 'normal' sex...

The Art of Cunnilingus

Posted on June 20, 2020 by Royal Shown
Not lots of people think that the act of satisfying a female orally could possibly be considered a skill.With all the current information on the topic, it's hard to trust just how many people still do not know how intense that cunnilingus could be for a female, and also harder to trust is the quantity of men who think they're proficient at it if they are actually lost...

How to Please a Woman

Posted on May 5, 2020 by Royal Shown
When it involves pleasing a female, a sex guide can be your best bet.I understand it sounds strange, but experts have already been studding this sort of thing for a long time.They're great to learn over several times and find out about what generally turns a female on and which are the more prevalent turn offs...

Erectile Dysfunction: A Female Perspective

Posted on December 14, 2019 by Royal Shown
Impotence could have significant consequences in the life span of a female than we normally believe it to be.Erection dysfunction can shatter a woman's life and keep her in emotional shambles, just as much as it pricks the ego and hurt the chauvinistic pride of a guy.Sex is really a sacred union of two physical bodies, with the spiritual bonding of two hearts and souls right into a single entity; it's about mutual sharing, satisfying one's partner throughout satisfying the self...

Women Fret Over Their Sex Lives As Much As Men

Posted on May 19, 2019 by Royal Shown
For a lot of men, fretting about whether their wives are pleased with their performance in the bed room is really a major way to obtain stress.Only if they knew that their spouse may be equally insecure.And it isn't only older women whose fears are reducing their libido.A lot of those are requesting help come in their twenties and thirties...

Female Self Pleasuring Tips For The Adventurous Woman

Posted on November 20, 2018 by Royal Shown
Unlike men, whose sex organs are available for self pleasure by stroking and stimulating any time of the day, women have to contrive to entice their clitoris out of hiding and available for pleasuring.Among the most common female self pleasuring tips is the use of sex toys and toys...

Is A Natural Female Sexual Enhancer The Answer?

Posted on October 26, 2018 by Royal Shown
Virtually all women experience loss of sexual desire at some point in their lives.Some women believe that sexual desire is shameful or inappropriate to discuss publicly.Women who have been unassertive in their sexuality before might prefer to sacrifice their sex lives rather than become assertive now about what is required to meet their sexual needs...