فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

النساء يقلقن من جنسهن مثل الرجال

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown

بالنسبة لكثير من الرجال ، فإن الإزعاج بشأن ما إذا كانت زوجاتهم سعداء بأدائهم في غرفة النوم هو حقًا وسيلة رئيسية للحصول على التوتر. فقط إذا علموا أن زوجهم قد يكون غير آمن على قدم المساواة.

وليس فقط النساء الأكبر سناً الذين تقلل مخاوفهن من الرغبة الجنسية. الكثير من هؤلاء يطلبون المساعدة في العشرينات والثلاثينيات. غالبًا ما يشتكي السيدات من أنه من الصعب أن يجدوا الحب بسبب الطريقة التي يزداد بها المجتمع ووسائل الإعلام ضغوطًا بشكل متزايد لقيادة حياة جنسية مثيرة. ودعا أكثر من 2500 جمعية اختلال الوظيفة الجنسية للمساعدة في العام الماضي ، بنسبة 25 ٪ حتى العام بأكمله قبل. قبل خمس سنوات ، كانت الجمعية الخيرية تتلقى فقط مكالمات على خط المساعدة.

تعزو الجمعية جزئيًا صعود انعدام الأمن الإناث في غرفة النوم إلى حقيقة أن النساء الحديثات من المحتمل أن يكونن من ذوي الخبرة الجنسية كرجال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يلوم هوس المجتمع بصورة الجسم. غالبًا ما يكون لدى الأطباء موقف رافض تجاه النساء اللائي يطلبن المساعدة في انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية ، بناءً على المؤسسة الخيرية.

كمية متزايدة من الملاءمة ، شجعت السيدات المقدمة على تطوير عقاقير جديدة ، مثل النسخة الأنثوية من عجز الحبة الفياجرا. وقال المتحدث باسم الجمعية: "تمامًا مثل الرجال ، يمكن للمرأة أن تعاني من صعوبات في الرغبة والمشاركة في الجنس".

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Women Fret Over Their Sex Lives As Much As Men

Posted on November 21, 2019 by Royal Shown

For a lot of men, fretting about whether their wives are pleased with their performance in the bed room is really a major way to obtain stress. Only if they knew that their spouse may be equally insecure.

And it isn't only older women whose fears are reducing their libido. A lot of those are requesting help come in their twenties and thirties. The ladies often complain they find it hard to make love due to the way society and the media increasingly put pressure in it to lead exciting sex lives. A lot more than 2,500 called the sexual Dysfunction Association for help this past year, 25% through to the entire year before. Five years back, the charity was receiving just a couple of calls to its helpline.

The association partly attributes the rise of female insecurity in the bed room to the truth that modern women are increasingly likely to be sexually experienced as men. In addition, it blames society's obsession with body image. Doctors frequently have a dismissive attitude towards women seeking help for reduced libido, based on the charity.

The rising amount of fit, ladies coming forward has encouraged the development of new drugs, like the female version of the impotence pill Viagra. "Exactly like men, women can experience difficulties in desiring and taking part in sex," said the association spokesman.