فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

بطاقة شعار: خبرة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ خبرة

هل المحسن الجنسي الطبيعي للإناث هو الجواب؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown
تقريبا جميع النساء يختبرن فقدان الرغبة الجنسية في مرحلة ما من حياتهن.تعتقد بعض النساء أن الرغبة الجنسية مخزية أو غير ملائمة للمناقشة علنًا.قد تفضل النساء اللائي لم يكونن غير مستمرين في حياتهم الجنسية من قبل التضحية بحياتهن الجنسية بدلاً من أن يصبحن حازمين الآن بشأن ما هو مطلوب لتلبية احتياجاتهم الجنسية...

الجنس المقدس

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown
الجنس هو ما جلبنا هنا.بدون ممارسة الجنس ، لن أكون هنا.لا يوجد شيء رخيص أو قذر عن الجنس.إنه الموقف تجاه الجنس الذي يجعله مهينًا ، خاطئًا ، وقذرًا.إنها تفي بدور الإنجاب ، وقد تكون أيضًا وسيلة لربط الجريمة الأكثر بشاعة.من المهم ليس فقط معرفة حياتنا الجنسية...

نصيحة صغيرة حول سرعة القذف

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown
يمكن أن يكلف القذف السابق لأوانه بعض المال.ستحتاج إلى الحصول على جدول تمرين ، أو برنامج التنويم المغناطيسي ، أو جلسات علم النفس ، أو ما تحتاج إلى القيام به.قد لا يعالج هذا القذف المبكرة تمامًا ، ولكنه قد يمكّنك من الاستمرار ، ويساعد زوجتك على أن تأتي بشكل أسرع...

صنع الحب الالهي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown
ما هي النشاط الجنسي للجسم البشري النقي؟ في الأساس ، الجسم هو عالم في حد ذاته.كل عضو داخلي وخارجي يعمل بالتزامن مع بعضها البعض لضمان وجود النظام.الذكاء الذي يحكم الجسم يحدث بشكل طبيعي ، ولا يتطلب منك التفكير.على سبيل المثال: هل تحتاج إلى إخبار قلبك بالتغلب؟ بالطبع لا...

Facebook Twitter
adultlot.com

Tag: experience

Articles tagged as Experience

Is A Natural Female Sexual Enhancer The Answer?

Posted on December 26, 2021 by Royal Shown
Virtually all women experience loss of sexual desire at some point in their lives.Some women believe that sexual desire is shameful or inappropriate to discuss publicly.Women who have been unassertive in their sexuality before might prefer to sacrifice their sex lives rather than become assertive now about what is required to meet their sexual needs.Denise appeared to have it all.A loving mother of two kids and a partner in a law firm in Los Angeles, she had a very handsome and charming partner who was a successful entrepreneur...

Sacred Sex

Posted on October 18, 2021 by Royal Shown
Sex is what brought us here.Without sex, you and I will not be here.There's nothing cheap or dirty about sex.It's the attitude towards sex which makes it degrading, sinful,and filthy.Sex can be beautiful and valuable.It fulfills the role of procreation, it might also be a way to perpetrate the most heinous crime.It's important not only to know about our sexuality.We have to acknowledge its significance as a variable for a balanced life...

Little Tip On Premature Ejaculation

Posted on August 11, 2021 by Royal Shown
Curing premature ejaculation can cost some money.You'll need to get a exercising schedule, or hypnosis program, or psychologist sessions, or what ever you need to do.This may not cure your premature ejaculation completely, but it may enable you to last, and help your spouse to come faster.So everybody ought to be happy;-RRB-.This takes a little preparation, and may diminish the love a little for a while, but it's well worth it, is not it...

Divine Love Making

Posted on May 17, 2021 by Royal Shown
What's the human body's pure sexuality? Essentially, the body is a world unto itself.Every internal and external organ works in conjunction with one another to assure the existence of the system.The intelligence which governs the body occurs naturally, and doesn't require you to think.For instance: Do you need to tell your heart to conquer? Of course not.Pure Sexuality is the innocent understanding of love within the body...