فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

بطاقة شعار: عظيم

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عظيم

تواصل رائع ومقايضة الأزواج

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2024 بواسطة Royal Shown
عندما يتضمن تبادل الأزواج ، مع التركيز على كيفية التحدث إلى حبيبك وزوجين آخرين أمر ضروري.تحتاج إلى البدء بالفعل مع خطوط الاتصال المفتوحة ، ولكن فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتظهر لك في الطريق ASWELL.Naming The Placeعندما يجب أن تناقش شيئًا خطيرًا ، فأنت لا تزور لعبة كرة أو حتى إلى الأفلام ، هل يمكنك ذلك؟ انها حقا عن الموقع...

كيف ترضي المرأة

تم النشر في مايو 5, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
عندما ينطوي على إرضاء أنثى ، يمكن أن يكون دليل الجنس أفضل رهان لك.أتفهم أن الأمر يبدو غريباً ، لكن الخبراء كانوا يدرسون بالفعل هذا النوع من الأشياء لفترة طويلة.إنهم رائعون للتعلم عدة مرات ومعرفة ما الذي يتم تشغيل الإناث عمومًا والذي يعد أكثر انتشارًا...

كيف يمكن لمفاجأة رومانسية جيدة أن تحسن علاقتكما

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
هل تحاول تحديد طريقة رائعة لمفاجأة رفيقك وتعزيز علاقتك؟ هل يبدو الأمر وكأنه ترتيبات عمل مزدحمة أو الشباب يأخذون كل وقتك ، كما أنك ليس لديك أي وقت للمواجهات الحميمة؟ سواء أكان علاقتك تواجه مشكلة ، فهناك طريقة معقولة لإظهار شخص ما ، فهي تهتم حقًا بمفاجأة رومانسية لطيفة في انتظارك...

نصيحة صغيرة حول سرعة القذف

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown
يمكن أن يكلف القذف السابق لأوانه بعض المال.ستحتاج إلى الحصول على جدول تمرين ، أو برنامج التنويم المغناطيسي ، أو جلسات علم النفس ، أو ما تحتاج إلى القيام به.قد لا يعالج هذا القذف المبكرة تمامًا ، ولكنه قد يمكّنك من الاستمرار ، ويساعد زوجتك على أن تأتي بشكل أسرع...

Facebook Twitter
adultlot.com

Tag: great

Articles tagged as Great

Great Communication And Couples Swapping

Posted on March 25, 2024 by Royal Shown
When it involves couples swapping, focusing on how to talk to your lover and another couple is imperative.You need to already be getting started with open lines of communication, but below are a few tips to show you on the way aswell.Naming The PlaceWhen you should discuss something serious, you do not visit a ball game or even to the movies, can you? It truly is about location.If you as well as your partner have to discuss something, you then would want to find somewhere that's quiet and private...

How to Please a Woman

Posted on June 5, 2023 by Royal Shown
When it involves pleasing a female, a sex guide can be your best bet.I understand it sounds strange, but experts have already been studding this sort of thing for a long time.They're great to learn over several times and find out about what generally turns a female on and which are the more prevalent turn offs.Not absolutely all women should a similar thing, so applying everything you have read plus a few sex stimulators, probably the most stimulating sex positions as well as your body, it is possible to turn into a great lover in and from the sheets...

How A Good Romantic Surprise Can Improve Your Relationship

Posted on May 20, 2023 by Royal Shown
Trying to locate a great way to surprise your companion and enhance your relationship? Does it look like a busy working arrangements or the youngsters take up all of your time and you also haven't any time for intimate encounters? Whether your relationship is experiencing trouble, a sensible way to show someone the amount of you care it really is with a nice romantic surprise waiting for you for them...

Little Tip On Premature Ejaculation

Posted on September 11, 2021 by Royal Shown
Curing premature ejaculation can cost some money.You'll need to get a exercising schedule, or hypnosis program, or psychologist sessions, or what ever you need to do.This may not cure your premature ejaculation completely, but it may enable you to last, and help your spouse to come faster.So everybody ought to be happy;-RRB-.This takes a little preparation, and may diminish the love a little for a while, but it's well worth it, is not it...