فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

المتعة الجنسية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown

الأكثر سخونة موضوع العالم لا يحب أي شخص أن يفوت. كل واحد يرغب في لمحة الجنس بأي شكل من الأشكال علانية أو سرا. يمنح المتعة حتى أثناء المحادثات والقراءة والخبرة والمشاهدة والحلم وما إلى ذلك .. سبب التمتع حتى أثناء المحادثات وما إلى ذلك ؛ هو المتعة النهائية المشاركة في النشاط الجنسي. هذا تحريض موهوب على جميع مخلوقات الحياة بطبيعتها للعمل من أجل الإنجاب.

يتم اشتقاق المتعة عن طريق تخفيف من تصريف البذور. يعد جاذبية البحث عن المتعة إجبارنا على التصرف هي واحدة من أهم المسؤوليات تجاه الشخصية. ستكون أشكال الحياة مهتمة بحمل هذه الإجراءات دون متعة أو للإنسان يمكن أن تصبح الطقوس الدينية التي يتم تنفيذها. وبالتالي فإن جاذبية المتعة هي تحريض يجبر هذه المسؤولية بأفضل اهتمام. لا تريد الطبيعة أبدًا أن يهرب شكل الحياة من هذا الواجب ، وهكذا قدمت نكهة تسمى "المتعة".

كل واحد سوف يتبع العملية التي يتم إجراؤها بالطبيعة. يتم اشتقاق المتعة الإثارة من خلال الاستجابات لجذب المحيط ، هو تشغيل الاتصال العاملة ويتم اشتقاق الأدوات أثناء التفريغ. كلا النوعين متعة نفسية ولكن بطرق مختلفة.

يتم تشكيل البيئة عن طريق التحريض والدخول للشغف خلال الفترات الممتدة. أو من خلال الكتب والمناقشات والأفلام والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ؛ يتم إنشاؤه بواسطة الإنسان حتى يستمد أكبر قدر ممكن من الرغبة في الرغبة البشرية أكثر تكرارًا من العديد من الأنواع. إن كونه أكثر ذكاءً هو أكثر ميلًا نحو البحث عن المتعة. بدأ إدراك النشوة المكثفة الإنسان لاكتشاف طرق لتحسين ودائم.

Vatsyana's Kamasutra هي واحدة من البدء نحو استكشاف الأساليب. أعطت العديد من الإجراءات والتطورات والأبحاث فهمًا للأسباب والعلاجات. الحياة الطبيعية والاصطناعية لها أيضا تأثير على المتعة الجنسية. يعتمد الحصول على أفضل متعة جنسية على كيفية أسلوب الحياة والصحة البدنية والعقلية والعمر والبيئة وغيرها من الرجال. تم تصميم العديد من الأدوية التقليدية وغيرها للتغلب على الضعف الجسدي الذي يكسبه حتى كبار السن لتجديد شبابه. الضعف العقلي مؤثر بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يؤدون بسبب عدم استجابة العقل والمواد الكيميائية لإثارة النشوة الجنسية.

في رأيي ، فإن الصحة العاطفية المؤقتة للاكتئاب ترجع إلى حالات الفشل في الحياة المهنية ، وتأذى الأنا ، والقلق ، وبرنامج نمط الحياة المحموم والمرهق ، والمشاركة المادية العالية قابلة للشفاء مع تغيير البيئة بعد الاستشارات. يواجهون في المدن الحضرية هذا النوع من الموقف عادة بسبب الضوضاء والتلوث البيئي ، وأنماط الحياة غير النظامية ، وعادات الأكل ، والمثقل للأثرياء وما إلى ذلك. بما أنني أشعر أن تعديلات التلوث البيئي لتعقيد أجسامنا العمل وأتناول الأمراض من خلال التأثيرات الوظيفية غير الصحيحة ، والفارغ الصبر ، والسرقة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ هي الأسباب الجذرية للعديد من الأمراض ، فشل التحفيز الجنسي هو واحد منهم. العمل الجنسي يحتاج إلى الانتباه ولا يجب أن يكون أي شيء في الرأس باستثناء الرغبة.

الهدف الأخير من الحياة الجنسية هو التمتع الجنسي. الفشل الجنسي يضر بالاتصال ، الفردية ، والجر على الزوجة الخ ..

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Sexual Pleasure

Posted on July 6, 2020 by Royal Shown

Hottest topic of the world no adult likes to miss. Each one desires the glimpse of sex in any form openly or secretly. Gives pleasure even during talks, read, experience, watch, dream and etc.. Reason of enjoyment even during talks etc; is the ultimate pleasure involved in sexual activity. This is an incitement gifted to all life creatures by nature to act for procreation.

Pleasure is derived by relief from discharge of seeds. Attraction of seeking pleasure forces us to act is one of the most crucial responsibilities towards the character. Life forms would be interested carrying these actions without pleasure or for human could have become the religious rite to execute. Hence the attraction of pleasure is an incitement that forces to carry this responsibility with best of interest. Nature never wanted life form to escape from this duty thus introduced a flavor called"Pleasure".

Each one will follow the process made by nature. Arousing pleasure is derived through responses to the attraction of surroundings, is to trigger functioning contact and tools pleasure is derived during discharge. Both types pleasure are psychological but in various ways.

Environment is shaped by incitement and entry for craving during extended periods. Or through books, discussions, movies, medicines etc; is created by human so as to derive as much as possible as human craving is much more frequent than many species. Individual being more intelligent is more inclined towards looking for pleasure. Realization of the intense ecstasy initiated human to discover ways to optimize and lasting.

Vatsyana's Kamasutra is one of starting towards exploration of methods. Many procedures and developments and research gave understanding of reasons and remedies. Natural and artificial life also has an effect on sexual pleasure. Attaining best sexual pleasure is dependent upon how life style, physical and mental health, age, environment and etcof the men is. Many traditional and other medications are designed to overcome physical weakness that even elderly gain to rejuvenate. Mental weakness is deplorable to those who don't perform due to non response of mind and chemicals to trigger orgasm.

In my opinion temporary emotional health of depression is due to failures in professional life, ego hurt, anxiety, hectic and exhausting lifestyle program, high materialistic participation is curable with change of environment after consulting physicians. Those in urban cities face this sort of situation commonly because of noise and environmental pollution, unsystematic life patterns, eating habits, overburdened etc. and functioning. As I feel ecological pollution adjustments to complicate our body working and take diseases by improper functioning effects angriness, impatience, hurriedness and etc; are the root causes of many diseases, failure of sexual stimulation is one of them. Sexual act needs attentiveness and nothing ought to be in the head except craving.

The last objective of sexual life is sexual enjoyment. Sexual failure damages connection, individuality, and traction over spouse etc..