فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

بطاقة شعار: حبيب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حبيب

أساسيات التأرجح الناعم

تم النشر في مايو 2, 2024 بواسطة Royal Shown
إذا كنت تتخيل أنك تشعر بالضيق من مجرد فكرة التأرجح ، فما عليك سوى الانتظار وسرعان ما تقفز فيها.القراءة لا تفعل العدالة المتأرجحة على الإطلاق-الشعور باللمس واللمس يؤدي إلى الإيمان حقًا.كما تعلمون بالتأكيد ، قد يكون التأرجح الناعم هو المحاولة الأولى للتأرجح لمعظم الأزواج والأشخاص المهتمين...

التحدث عن التفاصيل

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2024 بواسطة Royal Shown
إن قرار التأرجح هو بالتأكيد محادثة مثيرة للاهتمام لبعضها.قد تشعر بالحرج أو التوتر فيما سيخبرك به شريكك.لكن تخيل لو ذكروا نعم؟ تخيل لو قالوا إنهم يفكرون أيضًا؟حسنًا ، لقد حان الوقت لمعرفة معنى هذه الأفكار مع أصدقائك الجدد...

العهرة وصورة الجسم

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2024 بواسطة Royal Shown
ما قد يفاجئك هو أن العهرة تقارن بالفعل عن صورة الجسم المحسنة من المعرفة.من خلال عرض أنفسهم "معروضة" لشخص ما بصرف النظر عن شريكه ، فإن صورتهم لهذه التغييرات الذاتية تتغير بشكل كبير.لكن كيف يأتي هذا؟all الأشكال والأحجامإذا كنت تسير الكثير من نوادي أو الأحداث العهرة ، فأنت ملزم بفهم أنه لا يوجد أحد مثالي...

فن اللحس

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
لا يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن فعل إرضاء أنثى عن طريق الفم قد يعتبر مهارة.مع كل المعلومات الحالية حول هذا الموضوع ، من الصعب الوثوق بمدى عدد الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا لا يعرفون مدى كثافة أن يكون Cunnilingus بالنسبة للإناث ، وأيضًا أن يثقوا في كمية الرجال الذين يعتقدون أنهم يتقنون ذلك إذا لقد فقدت بالفعل...

كيف ترضي المرأة

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
عندما ينطوي على إرضاء أنثى ، يمكن أن يكون دليل الجنس أفضل رهان لك.أتفهم أن الأمر يبدو غريباً ، لكن الخبراء كانوا يدرسون بالفعل هذا النوع من الأشياء لفترة طويلة.إنهم رائعون للتعلم عدة مرات ومعرفة ما الذي يتم تشغيل الإناث عمومًا والذي يعد أكثر انتشارًا...

كيف يمكن لمفاجأة رومانسية جيدة أن تحسن علاقتكما

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
هل تحاول تحديد طريقة رائعة لمفاجأة رفيقك وتعزيز علاقتك؟ هل يبدو الأمر وكأنه ترتيبات عمل مزدحمة أو الشباب يأخذون كل وقتك ، كما أنك ليس لديك أي وقت للمواجهات الحميمة؟ سواء أكان علاقتك تواجه مشكلة ، فهناك طريقة معقولة لإظهار شخص ما ، فهي تهتم حقًا بمفاجأة رومانسية لطيفة في انتظارك...

أسرار العلاقة الجنسية السعيدة

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
دعونا لا نتغلب على الأدغال - أنت وكذلك حبيبك تريد حياة جنسية رائعة.المدرجة أدناه هي خمس طرق مباشرة للتأكد من أن حياتك الجنسية تظل ساخنة.من فضلك نفسكلا ، الاستمناء ليس فقط لحيدة المفردات! إن بذل الجهد لمعرفة المزيد عن الجسم وما تحبه هو أحد أفضل الطرق لتعزيز حياتك الجنسية...

التانترا للمبتدئين

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
إذا كنت تفضل أن تنقل حياتك الجنسية إلى طائرة متزايدة ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في تقديم بعض الطرق التانترا إلى حبك.هذه هي طرق للتحكم في طاقتك الجنسية ومعالجتها - بما في ذلك تبادل الطاقة مع حبيبك وإطالة النشوة الجنسية.التانترا هو أكثر من مجرد وسيلة لمزيد من النشوة الجنسية ، ولكن...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Tag: lover

Articles tagged as Lover

Talking Dirty

Posted on November 24, 2020 by Royal Shown
One the simplest way to generate an erotic scene has been just a little naughty talk into your lover or new partner's ear.So when you understand from on the point of come tonite, presentation is everything.Finding Your Sexy VoiceEveryone knows just what a sexy voice is, but are you aware how to get yours?Talking deeply isn't enough, nor should you smoke a pack of cigarettes each day either...

Aphrodisiacs; You Can Do Without Viagra

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Royal Shown
The eternal quest of love and romance will stay undying in people.Women and men have already been consuming odd to amazing foods, beverages, herbs, medicines in the hope of attracting the contrary sex and getting superpower to make love.Needless to say Viagra is one particular recent man-made miracles to achieve sexual height...

Achieving Orgasm: Getting the Most Out of It

Posted on October 7, 2019 by Royal Shown
Sex with the proper partner could be wonderful, pleasurable and satisfying.When two different people physically connect, sex could be liberating and the orgasm powerful.However, lots of people report having difficulty in achieving orgasm so when they do, it really is sometimes disappointing.Others say that it's not always easy for them to attain orgasm...

Tantra for Beginners

Posted on July 26, 2019 by Royal Shown
If you’d prefer to take your sex life to an increased plane, you might like to consider introducing some tantric ways to your lovemaking.That is ways to control and manipulate your sexual energy - including exchanging energy with your lover and prolonging orgasm.Tantra is more than simply a way to more strong orgasm, however...

Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Condoms

Posted on June 18, 2019 by Royal Shown
If there is ever an invention to make sex as safe as it can be, it should be the condom.Not merely do they avoid the spread of sexually transmitted diseases, but they’re very able to protecting against pregnancy too.No other form of contraception is so reliable and versatile.So what’s never to love?Buying themSo you’re shy about requesting them? Supermarkets and gasoline stations carry condoms nowadays - you can purchase them from a machine in the washroom...

Secrets to a Sex-happy Relationship

Posted on March 17, 2019 by Royal Shown
Let’s not beat about the bush - you as well as your lover want a great sex life.Listed below are five straightforward ways to be sure your sex-life stays hot.Please yourselfNo, masturbation is not merely for lonely singletons! Making the effort to find out more on the body and what you love is one of the better ways to boost your sex life...

How A Good Romantic Surprise Can Improve Your Relationship

Posted on February 27, 2019 by Royal Shown
Trying to locate a great way to surprise your companion and enhance your relationship? Does it look like a busy working arrangements or the youngsters take up all of your time and you also haven't any time for intimate encounters? Whether your relationship is experiencing trouble, a sensible way to show someone the amount of you care it really is with a nice romantic surprise waiting for you for them...

How to Please a Woman

Posted on January 21, 2019 by Royal Shown
When it involves pleasing a female, a sex guide can be your best bet.I understand it sounds strange, but experts have already been studding this sort of thing for a long time.They're great to learn over several times and find out about what generally turns a female on and which are the more prevalent turn offs...