Facebook Twitter
adultlot.com

神圣的性爱

发表于 十月 18, 2021 作者: Royal Shown

性是把我们带到这里的原因。 没有性,你和我不会在这里。

性爱并不便宜或肮脏。 正是对性的态度使它变得堕落,有罪和肮脏的.Sex可以是美丽而有价值的。 它履行了繁殖的作用,这也可能是犯下最令人发指的犯罪的一种方式。

不仅要了解我们的性行为,这一点很重要。我们必须承认它的意义是平衡生活的变量。 正是火势使爱情的火焰保持着强壮的纤维,将连接的连接与所有困难联系在一起。 令人耳目一新,正在治愈。 对性别的尊重为我们的人类生存和人际关系增添了意义。

我们崇敬我们内心深处的那些东西。 我们喜欢的活动使我们感到成就感,满足感,并使我们感觉很好。

音乐被视为灵魂的语言。 谁不喜欢音乐? 这是人类发现的奇妙乐趣之一。 歌曲,音乐和歌曲与表演者,作曲家和歌曲作家一样多。

性是人类生存不可或缺的一部分。性的表达有许多面孔,罢工许多和弦,产生各种节奏,稳定或骚扰。

谁不欣赏美丽而令人惊叹的环境; 欢迎并寻求平静和安宁,远离世界狂热。 表达和健康的氛围使并激发了最佳神圣性冒险的时刻。

我们不订阅相同的音乐,但是音乐中必须有一些激动人心的音乐。 促进某种心情的曲调,一首柔和或引起思想的歌曲。 听音乐很平静,这是

鼓舞人心的,它使人变得混乱。

没有人类的行动,但是性行为可以将精神,人类的灵魂提升为狂喜,从身体上,只有两个身体都能体验到一个世界。它不是“ Quickie”,而不是来自 后座或一些

现在可用的隔离点。

参加音乐会,演奏会或参加交响乐的任何人都了解这些事件需要准备。 性就像参加其中一项活动。 为了充分欣赏它,请留出时间,所需的资源,计划何时和如何自然而然地遵循。 这不是我们每天参加的活动。 这是我们期待的独特活动。

为什么不为了神圣的性爱而神圣的时间呢? 对于任何有兴趣更多有关“如何”的信息的人,这些消息来源是无限的 - 对密宗性行为阅读或找到Kama Sutra的副本。

但是,无论您阅读了多少有关性别的信息,如果将其提升为神圣的态度不存在,只有幸福,幸福和实现的感觉很棘手 神圣的性别可以提供。

表达是一个非常个人的事情,您的经验也是如此。

有音乐,还有音乐。 如今,有些人喜欢歌手,他们在连续的回旋或运动中脱颖而出。 他们看到歌手,听到了曲调吗? 还有其他一些对蓝调或乡村节奏非常满意的,有些人选择民谣,但是,总会有欣赏出色大师的音乐的余地。不要将其与电梯音乐混淆。 流行的热门歌曲“吸引许多人的模型。 以Beethoven的第五名,肖邦的夜曲(再次爱上),莫扎特的Eich Nacht音乐(Twinkle,Twinkle Little Star)。

神圣的性爱就像参加交响乐一样 - 乐团及其片段扮演着他们的角色,打击乐器,风乐器和弦乐。

这些与性有什么关系? 当升至最大形式时,人体的每个部分都可以像乐团的各个部分一样调整,以创造出令人愉悦,愉快,振奋和令人满意的音乐。

听一些美妙的音乐,这并不是一个节拍,一个,和弦,1个音调。 庆祝阿达吉奥(Adagio),就像笨拙的dolce的甜蜜,然后随着乐团发展到Forte,Fortissimo,Con Anima的兴奋而感到振奋。 。 。 请注意,在每次交响乐演出之后,直到大师鞠躬之前,您才听到声音时,会有安静的时刻。

恋人需要时间在一起,而无需打扰才能互相认识。这是一个特殊的夜晚,没有孩子,没有电话。 现在是时候在一起,沉浸在彼此的爱中,他们经历了一个幸福。

两个灵魂有能力通过亲密的时刻伸入彼此的深处。 很难解释大多数艺术作品,并感受到艺术家的热情,了解创作作品时的想法。

音乐不同。 表演者有自由表达灵魂内部的内在搅动,在整个手术过程中散发出大火,向受众介绍,并陶醉于转变为另一个世界,并享受灵魂内部的和平。

在神圣的性爱中,了解人体,微调从头到脚的所有这些组成部分,以激发最热情,狂喜和幸福的行为是有帮助的。

当两个灵魂有能力达到这种一体状态时,享受并欣赏它。

这是神圣的性别。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Sacred Sex

Posted on June 1, 2020 by Royal Shown

Sex is what brought us here. Without sex, you and I will not be here.

There's nothing cheap or dirty about sex. It's the attitude towards sex which makes it degrading, sinful,and filthy .Sex can be beautiful and valuable. It fulfills the role of procreation, it might also be a way to perpetrate the most heinous crime.

It's important not only to know about our sexuality.We have to acknowledge its significance as a variable for a balanced life. It's the fire that keeps the flames of love aglow, the strong fiber which knits a connection together against all odds. It's refreshing, it's healing. Respect for gender add meaning to our human existence and relationships.

We treat with reverence those things we hold dear to our hearts. Activities we like leave us with that feeling of achievement, of satisfaction, and make us feel great.

Music is regarded as the language of the soul. Who doesn't enjoy music? It's one of the wonderful pleasures humanity has discovered. There are as many songs,music and songs as there are performers,composers and song writers.

Sex is an integral part of human existence.The expression of sex has many faces, strikes many chords, produces an assortment of tempo, of stability or dis-harmony.

Who doesn't admire beautiful and amazing surroundings; welcome and seek calmness and tranquility, away from the frenzy of the world. Expression and wholesome atmosphere make and inspire the moment to the best adventure of Sacred Sex.

We don't subscribe to the identical sort of music, but there has to be something in the music that stirs the soul; a tune that promotes a certain mood, a song that softens or arouses the mind. Listening to music is calming, it is

inspiring, it quietens a cluttered mind.

No human action but sex can elevate the spirit, the human soul to ecstasy, from the physical realm to a world only both physical bodies can experience.It isn't the"quickie", not the one from the backseat, or some isolated dim spot that

Is available right now.

Anyone that has been to a concert, a recital, or attended a symphony, understands these events need preparation. Sex is like attending one of these events. To fully appreciate it, set aside the time, the resources required, plan the when and the how will naturally follow. It's not an event we attend everyday. It's a unique event we look forward to with anticipation.

Why not a sacred time for sacred sex? For anyone who's interested to find out more about the"How to", the sources are limitless- read up on Tantric Sex or find a copy of the Kama Sutra.

However, no matter how much information you read on gender, if the attitude to elevate it to something sacred isn't there, it would be tricky to have the bliss, the bliss and the feeling of fulfillment only sacred sex can provide.

Expression is a very personal matter, so is your experience.

There's music, and there's music. Some people today like the singer who belts out the words, in continuous gyration or movement. They see the singer, do they hear the tune? There are others that are very content with the blues, or country tempo, some opt for ballads, however, there's always room for the appreciation of the music of the terrific masters.Do not confuse it to the elevator music.Many great music have"popular hits" models that appeal to many. Take Beethoven's Fifth, Chopin's Nocturne in B Flat ( To Love Again), Mozart's Eich Nacht Music ( Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star).

Sacred sex is like attending a symphony- the orchestra and its segments play their role, the percussion, the wind instruments, the strings.

What does these have to do with sex? When elevated to the maximum form it can be, each and every part of the human body can be tuned up like the sections of the orchestra, to create that pleasant, enjoyable, uplifting and satisfying music.

Listen to some fantastic music, it is not all one beat, one, chord, 1 tone. Celebrate the adagio, like the cantabile, the sweetness of the dolce, then get exhilarated as the orchestra progresses to forte, fortissimo, con anima, then. . .it begins to slow down, move into ritardando, some endings perhaps tender or bombastic, but always passionate. Notice that after each performance of this symphony,there are moments of quiet, when you hear not a sound, until the maestro takes his bow.

Lovers need time together, without interruptions to get to know each other.It's a special night, with no kids, and no phone. It's time together,to immerse in one another's love, where they experience the bliss of being ONE.

Two souls have the ability to reach out into the depths of each other's being through moments of intimacy. It's hard to interpret most work of art, and feel the enthusiasm of the artist, understand what was on his mind when creating his work.

Music differs. The performer has the liberty to express the inner stirrings inside the soul, with fire that radiates throughout the operation, filters to the audiences, and revel in the transformation to another world and enjoy the peace within the soul.

In sacred sex, it is helpful to understand the human body, to fine tune all these components, yes, from head to toe, to stir the most passionate, ecstatic and blissful act.

When two souls have the ability to achieve this state of oneness, enjoy it, and admire it.

That is sacred gender.