فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

صنع الحب الالهي

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown

ما هي النشاط الجنسي للجسم البشري النقي؟ في الأساس ، الجسم هو عالم في حد ذاته. كل عضو داخلي وخارجي يعمل بالتزامن مع بعضها البعض لضمان وجود النظام. الذكاء الذي يحكم الجسم يحدث بشكل طبيعي ، ولا يتطلب منك التفكير. على سبيل المثال: هل تحتاج إلى إخبار قلبك بالتغلب؟ بالطبع لا. النشاط الجنسي النقي هو الفهم البريء للحب داخل الجسم. إن القوة المغناطيسية للغضب الخالص تجلب الإلهية في أخرى لتوفير كل جودة من الحب هذه الحكمة أو المعرفة توجه الجسم بالكامل من خلال صنع الحب طوال حواس الجسم.

وهذا ما يسمى أيضًا ممارسة الحب مع الإلهي فيك وفي زوجتك. هذه هي الطريقة التي يجعل الكائن الديني بالحب من الحب جسديًا عندما يجمع شريكان مع النية الواعية لخلق حب جسدي إلهي ، لا يوجد أي تفكير على الإطلاق ، ثم يتم تضخيم الحب بين الزوجين مع زيادة اهتزازاتهما.

كيف يعترض تفكيرنا عند صنع الحب؟ تعترض الأفكار الطريق عندما يتم وضع بعض المتطلبات أو التوقعات على التجربة ، بدلاً من كل شريك في الوقت الحالي يعاني من الأحاسيس الرائعة التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي. تعترض الأفكار أيضًا عند السماح بزيارة أماكن أو أشخاص أو أحداث أخرى في الماضي أو إلى تصورات مستقبلية طوال عملية صنع الحب. عندما يحدث هذا ، نفقد الرابط إلى الحداثة النقية لجسم الإنسان أو الإلهي.

لقد عانى الجميع من صنع الحب الإلهي في أي وقت أو آخر. هذه هي اللحظات المثيرة بمجرد أن نلتقي دون النظر في المشاركة. نختبر النار الممتازة والاتصال مع زوجتنا من خلال أحاسيس أجسادهم. بعد نهاية صنع الحب ، نخلق اهتزاز الرفاهية والهدوء المألوف في وجود الآخرين. نتذكر هذه الأوقات وقد نتوق لتكرارها ، لكن لا يمكن إعادة إنشائها من خلال النظر فيها.

لا يمكنك إنشاء الحب الجسدي الإلهي من خلال الحاجة إلى إعادة إنشاء الماضي لأن أفكارك في الطريق. إن إنشاء الحب البدني الإلهي يحتاج إلى أن يكون الحب الذي أنت في الوقت الحالي وأن تعطي من هذا الموقع دون توقعات أو متطلبات. إذا كان يسوع ومريم الحب الجسدي ، نعتقد أن هذه هي الطريقة التي كانوا يمارسونها.

ما الذي تفترض أنه سيحدث إذا مارس المزيد من الناس الذين يمارسون الحب بهذه الطريقة؟ قد يكون ممارسة الحب الإلهي شفاء واستعادة اتصال موجود أو بناء قاعدة قوية في اتصال جديد. قد يكون هذا ما هو مطلوب لإنهاء التنافر والألم والتعاسة التي يعاني منها الكثيرون من الآن.

لقد نسي الإنسان والمرأة الطريق لإشراك الحياة الجنسية الخالصة للجسم بشكل طبيعي لتكون قادرًا على خلق الحب البدني الإلهي ، وقد تم دفن هذه المعرفة التاريخية تحت أكوام من تحسين الذات وتبرير الذات التي يمارسها البشرية منذ قرون. التخلي عن هذه السلوكيات هو مفتاح الحرية والتحدي الأكبر لفهم الطريق للحب الإلهي

عندما تكون النشاط الجنسي الخالص موجودًا ، فإن صنع الحب بين المرأة والرجل يطلق الطاقات التي يتم تخزينها في الأجسام التي تخلق منطقة للحب لتكبير مما يرفع معدلات الاهتزاز لكل فرد. يصبح الحب بعد ذلك فرصة لتنمية حكمة الحب واستعادة الانسجام. يحدث هذا من خلال إطلاق الطاقات الدقيقة التي يتم تبادلها من خلال أعضاء الحب أثناء صنع الحب ، هذه معجزة رائعة حقًا ويمكن أن تستفيد الفتيات بشكل خاص من هذه الإصدارات ، لأنها في كثير من الأحيان توفر مشاعر أكبر في أجسادهم أكثر من الرجال. هذا يمكن أن يكون أيضًا تحويليًا ويستعيد الرجل والمرأة لطبيعتهما الحقيقية أو كونهم الحب.

ممارسة الحب الإلهي أمر طبيعي مثل التنفس عندما نخرج أفكارنا عن الطريق. هذا الجهد في التراجع الممتاز الذي يجب أن يحدث للسماح بسلطة الحب للسيطرة على حياتنا. يمكننا العودة إلى هذه الحالة الرائعة المتمثلة في ممارسة التواصل الصادق وجعل أهدافنا مع أزواجنا نقيًا. سلطة الحب موجودة على الإطلاق ومتاحة لنا في كل لحظة. عندما نختار بوعي التوافق مع هذا الوجود ، نبدأ في تجربة المزيد من الحب الإلهي في حياتنا. هل هناك أي شخص في العالم لن يستفيد من وجود المزيد من الحب في حياته؟

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يختارون ممارسة الحب الإلهي بوعي أن يخضعوا لتحول يكافئ صلاتهم من خلال فهم شيء أكبر من أنفسهم. هذه هي القوة الرائعة لسلطة الحب الموجودة داخل كل واحد منا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Divine Love Making

Posted on January 14, 2020 by Royal Shown

What's the human body's pure sexuality? Essentially, the body is a world unto itself. Every internal and external organ works in conjunction with one another to assure the existence of the system. The intelligence which governs the body occurs naturally, and doesn't require you to think. For instance: Do you need to tell your heart to conquer? Of course not. Pure Sexuality is the innocent understanding of love within the body. The magnetic strength of pure anger brings the Divine in another so as to provide each quality of Love This wisdom or knowledge directs the entire body through the making of love throughout the body's senses.

This is also called making love with the Divine in you and in your spouse. This is the way a religious being of love makes bodily love When two partners combine with the conscious intent to create Divine physical love there's absolutely no thinking necessary and the love between the spouses is then amplified as their vibrations are increased.

How does our thinking get in the way when making love? Ideas get in the way when certain demands or expectations are put on the experience, instead of every partner being at the moment experiencing the gorgeous sensations that occur naturally. Ideas also get in the way when allowed to visit other places, persons or events in the past or to future imaginings throughout the love making. When this happens, we lose the link to the pure novelty of the human body or the Divine.

Everybody has experienced Divine love making at any time or another. These are the sensational moments once we come together without consideration involved. We experience the excellent fire and connection with our spouse through the sensations of their bodies. After the love making ends, we create the vibration of wellbeing and calmness that's familiar in the presence of the others. We recall these times and may long to replicate them, but they can't be recreated by considering them.

You can't create Divine physical love by needing to recreate the past as your ideas are in the way. Creating Divine Physical love needs you to be the love that you're in the moment and to give from this location with no expectations or requirements. If Jesus and Mary made physical love we think this is the way they would have practiced.

What do you suppose would happen if more people practiced making love this way? Practicing Divine love making may heal and restore an existing connection or build a powerful base in a new connection. This may be what's required to terminate the disharmony, pain and unhappiness that many suffer from now.

Man and woman have forgotten the way to naturally engage the body's pure sexuality to be able to create Divine physical love This historical knowledge was buried under the piles of self improvement and self justification that humankind has been practicing for centuries. Giving up these behaviors is the key to freedom and the greatest challenge to understanding the way to Divine love

When pure sexuality is present, the making of love between woman and man releases energies which are stored in the bodies creating an area for LOVE to enlarge which raises the vibratory rates of every individual. Making love then becomes a chance to grow the wisdom of love and restore harmony. This occurs through the launch of the finer energies that are exchanged through the organs of love during the making of love This is a really terrific miracle and girls can especially benefit from these releases, as they often save more emotion in their bodies than men do. This also can be transformational and restore man and woman for their true nature or the being the love that they're.

Practicing Divine love making is as natural as breathing when we get our ideas out of the way. The effort is in the excellent undoing that has to occur to permit the Authority of love to control our lives. We can go back to this gorgeous state of being by practicing honest communication and making our goals with our spouses pure. The Authority of Love is ever present and available to us each moment. When we consciously choose to align with this existence, we start to experience more Divine love in our own lives. Is there anyone in the world that wouldn't benefit from having more love in their life?

People who choose to consciously practice Divine love making can undergo a transformation which rewards their connections through the understanding of something larger than themselves. This is the wonderful power of the Authority of Love that resides inside each of us.