فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

الجنس واحترام الذات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown

الآن إذا كان هناك عامل مهم للغاية مطلوب للشعور بالثقة ، فهو الثقة بالنفس. مع الشعور بالثقة والصورة الذاتية الواثقة ، إنه رهان آمن للغاية لن تحافظ على الحالة المزاجية. ولكن على وجه التحديد ما هو احترام الذات ، فكيف يؤثر بالضبط على حياتك الجنسية ، وكيف ستقوم بإعدادها؟ مواصلة القراءة ...

@ Self Expression

إن وجود الثقة بالنفس لا يعني أن تكون كبيرًا أو متغطرسًا. في الواقع ، فإن الأفراد الذين يصبحون لديهم غرور عملاقة في كثير من الأحيان يحاولون إخفاء شعور عميق بالجلسات. إن احترام الذات الحقيقي يعني الشعور بأنك على دراية بنفسك ، جسديًا وعاطفيًا. مما يعني قبول نظامك وحبه ، مع العلم أن أفكارك ومشاعرك صالحة ، وتسامح نفسك بمجرد ارتكاب أخطاء.

احترام الذات وكذلك حياتك الجنسية

المشكلة النموذجية تمامًا هي حقًا صورة جسدية سيئة. تميل النساء إلى أن يعانين بشكل خاص من هذا - في مواجهة مجموعة كبيرة من الصور للأجسام والنماذج "المثالية" ، يعتقدون أن أجسامهم لا يقيس مثالية الهواء. يمكن للرجال ، أيضًا ، أن يسقطوا فريسة الشياطين النبحين-كم عدد الرجال الذين يهتمون بحجم هذه القضيب ، أو "الستة" المفقودة؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر بأنك أقل بكثير من الخير تجاه الجسم ، فلن تكون على سطح القمر بشأن العارية مع شخص ما. عاطفيا ، إذا كان تقديرك لذاتك منخفضًا ، فمن غير المرجح أن تشعر بهذا القرنية على أي حال - هذا عار لأن الجنس هو حل جيد لإطلاق الاندورفين وزيادة حالتك المزاجية!

بناء احترامك لذاتك@-

في غرفة النوم ، هل تتراجع حاليًا بسبب مخاوف الجسم؟ الكثير من الناس يبحثون عن شريك ممتع وثقة هو أكثر جنسية بكثير بالمقارنة مع شخصية تشبه عارضة الأزياء. نحن قادرون على إعجاب جميع الناس الجميلين. بدلاً من الابتعاد عن التفكير في نفسك ، قف عارياً أمام المرآة. الآن ، بدلاً من انتقاد نفسك ، صف نظامك كما لو كنت تصف صديقًا ممتازًا. لا تركز على البتات التي لا تحبها - ولا تستخدم المصطلحات السلبية. هل يمكن أن تكون في الواقع نهاية الكوكب لأولئك الذين لديهم خلف كبير؟

كيف هو شريكك حول الجسم؟ إذا كانت حاسمة ، فربما لا يعرفون حقًا مدى تألم هذا. ومع ذلك ، في حالة أنك لا تحب نظامك ، فمن الضروري أن تطلب من شريك اتخاذ إجراء. بدلاً من إبعاد الأضواء وتجاهل المشكلة ، سترغب في أن تسأل رفيقك بسبب عناصرهم "الثلاثة الأولى" في الجسم (استبعاد العناصر الأكثر وضوحًا!). قد تتفاجأ بسرور بما يلاحظونه عن نظامك.

تذكر أيضًا أن هناك بالتأكيد أكثر بالنسبة لك بالمقارنة مع الجسم - كن ممتنًا للتأمين الصحي والشخصية. ركز على الأشياء التي تجعل المرء يشعر بالرضا - سواء كان ذلك يعاملك في نهاية المطاف حمام ساخن أو ربما تدليك أو ممارسة بعض التمارين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Sex and Self Esteem

Posted on August 7, 2019 by Royal Shown

Now if there's a very important factor that's needed for feeling sexy, it's self-confidence. With out a feeling of confidence and a confident self-image, it is a pretty safe bet you will not maintain the mood. But precisely what is self-esteem, so how exactly does it affect your sex life, and how will you go about setting it up? Continue reading...

Self esteem explained

Having self-confidence doesn't mean being big-headed or arrogant. Actually, individuals that become they will have giant egos are often trying to hide a deep seated feeling of worthlessness. Real self-esteem means feeling aware of yourself, physically and emotionally. Which means accepting and loving your system, knowing that your ideas and feelings are valid, and forgiving yourself once you make mistakes.

Self esteem as well as your sex life

A quite typical problem is really a poor body image. Women tend to be particularly suffering from this - confronted with a huge selection of images of 'perfect' bodies and models, they believe that their body doesn't measure to the airbrushed ideal. Men, too, can fall prey to the body-worry demons - just how many men obsess on the size of these penis, or their missing 'six-pack'? And in addition, if you are feeling significantly less than good about the body you will not be on the moon about getting naked with someone. Emotionally, if your self-esteem is low you're unlikely to be feeling that horny anyway - that is a shame because sex is a good solution to release endorphins and increase your mood!

Building your self-esteem

In the bed room, are you currently holding back due to body worries? A lot of people look for a fun and confident partner is far sexier when compared to a supermodel-like figure. We are able to all admire beautiful people. Instead of shying from considering yourself, stand naked before a mirror. Now, rather than criticising yourself, describe your system as though you're describing an excellent friend's. Don't concentrate on the bits you do not like - and do not use negative terms. Could it be actually the end of the planet for those who have a large behind?

How is your own partner around the body? If they're critical, perhaps they don't really know how hurtful this could be. However, in the event that you yourself don't love your system it is a lot to require a partner to take action. Rather than keeping the lights off and ignoring the problem, you will want to ask your companion because of their 'top three' elements of the body (ruling out the most obvious one!). You could be pleasantly surprised with what they notice about your system.

Remember too that there surely is more for you when compared to a body - be thankful for the health insurance and personality. Concentrate on things that make one feel good - whether that's treating you to ultimately a hot bath or perhaps a massage or taking on some exercise.