فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

كيف ترضي المرأة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 5, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

عندما ينطوي على إرضاء أنثى ، يمكن أن يكون دليل الجنس أفضل رهان لك. أتفهم أن الأمر يبدو غريباً ، لكن الخبراء كانوا يدرسون بالفعل هذا النوع من الأشياء لفترة طويلة. إنهم رائعون للتعلم عدة مرات ومعرفة ما الذي يتم تشغيل الإناث عمومًا والذي يعد أكثر انتشارًا. لا ينبغي لجميع النساء على الإطلاق أن يكون هناك شيء مشابه ، لذا فإن تطبيق كل ما قرأته بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من محفزات الجنس ، وربما أكثر المواقف الجنسية المحفزة وكذلك جسمك ، من الممكن أن تتحول إلى عاشق رائع في الأوراق. ما أقدمه لك في هذه المقالة المحددة هو عدة نصائح وتلميحات عامة لأنها تتعلق بالوقت والطاقة لإرضاء حبيبك. القاعدة الرئيسية التي سيعلمك بها الناس هي التواصل. ناقشها ، حبيبك يعرف أفضل.

أسهل طريقة لبدء كل شيء ، كانت قبلة شغوفة للغاية. يشار إليه حقًا على أنه النوع غير المسبوق من المداعبة وهو مهم في أي أمسية مليئة بالسرور. التقبيل مثير للغاية عندما تبدأ من الأعلى وتنتهي في أصابع القدم. الأيدي هي أيضا مساعدة كبيرة. قد يكون الثدي أيضًا وسيلة رائعة للمساعدة في المتعة والثدي الكامل وليس مجرد الحلمات. في الطريق وصولاً إلى أصابع القدم ، ركز عليها ، وعناقهم وتقبيلهم ، قد تكون محفزات الجنس أيضًا وسيلة رائعة لإضفاءة الحلمة. لا تحب جميع النساء تقريبًا أن تلمس هناك بطون ، لكن هذه المنطقة هي في الحقيقة منطقة شغوفة للغاية ، حيث تقبيلها ولمس هذه بداية رائعة ، كلما كانت المرأة أكثر راحة تمامًا في وجودك هناك.

عندما تجعل الطريق الصحيح وصولاً إلى مهبلها ، فمن حساس للغاية للمتعة ؛ ينتج عن الضغط المباشر على البظر شعورًا غير سار للغاية يخبرك بجسم المرأة. بمجرد أن تفرك البظر برفق مع أصابعك أو لسانك أو مع محفزات الجنس المتوفرة في السوق ، فإن الشعور الذي ستحصل عليه رائع. ومع ذلك ، إذا تجاوزت ذلك الوقت ، فقد يكون الجذع منهم مكانًا مثيرًا للتقبيل. يجب على بعض السيدات أن يكون هناك أصابع أم لا ، والبعض الآخر لن ، في مثل هذه الحالات ، من المستحسن أن نسأل ، قد يكون التواصل هو المفتاح.

التقبيل ولعق وملاءمة ليست العناصر الوحيدة التي يمكن تنفيذها لخلق متعة للإناث. الجنس هو من بين أعظم ما يجلب المتعة. هناك عدد كبير من أدلة الجنس المتوفرة في السوق التي تتعامل مع المواقف الجنسية وتقنيات المداعبة واستكشاف الجسم الأنثوي. بمجرد وضعك في هزاز أو مدلك أو أي شخص من مجموعات الجنس الموجودة ، يمكن أن يكون المتعة بلا توقف نيابة عنها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

How to Please a Woman

Posted on January 21, 2019 by Royal Shown

When it involves pleasing a female, a sex guide can be your best bet. I understand it sounds strange, but experts have already been studding this sort of thing for a long time. They're great to learn over several times and find out about what generally turns a female on and which are the more prevalent turn offs. Not absolutely all women should a similar thing, so applying everything you have read plus a few sex stimulators, probably the most stimulating sex positions as well as your body, it is possible to turn into a great lover in and from the sheets. What I give you in this specific article is a several general tips and hints for as it pertains time and energy to please your lover. The main rule that folks will let you know is communication. Discuss it, your lover knows best.

The easiest way to get everything started, has been an extremely passionate kiss. It really is referred to as the unsurpassed type of foreplay and an important for just about any evening filled with pleasure. Kissing is quite erotic when you begin from the top and end at the toes. The hands are also a large help. The breasts may also be a terrific way to help with pleasure, the complete breast and not simply the nipples. On the way right down to the toes, focus on them, caress them and kiss them, sex stimulators may also be a terrific way to tease the nipple. Nearly all women don't like having there bellies touched, but this area is really a very passionate area, kissing it and touching this is a great start, whenever a woman is quite more comfortable with you being down there.

When you make the right path right down to her vagina, it's very sensitive to pleasure; direct pressure to the clitoris produces an extremely unpleasant feeling tell you a woman's body. Once you gently rub clitoris together with your fingers or tongue or with the sex stimulators which are available on the market, the feeling she'll get are outstanding. If however you get past that time kneecaps and the trunk of them may also be a sexy spot to kiss. Some ladies should having there toes sucked, some won't, in cases like this it is advisable to ask, communication may be the key.

Kissing, licking and petting aren't the only items that can be carried out to create pleasure to a female. Sex is among the greatest what to bring pleasure; there are a great number of sex guides available on the market that cope with sex positions, foreplay techniques and exploration of the feminine body. Once you put in a vibrator, massagers or anyone of the sex kits which are around, the pleasure could be nonstop on her behalf.