فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

مثيرات للشهوة الجنسية. يمكنك الاستغناء عن الفياجرا

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown

سوف يظل السعي الأبدي للحب والرومانسية غير متكافئ في الناس. كانت النساء والرجال يستهلكون بالفعل غريبة على الأطعمة والمشروبات والأعشاب والأدوية على أمل جذب الجنس المخالف والحصول على قوة عظمى لجعل الحب. وغني عن القول إن الفياجرا هي معجزات خاصة من صنع الإنسان لتحقيق الارتفاع الجنسي. ولكن هل يمكن أن نتجاهل تلك المعتقدات التي كانت عميقة الجذور ، لم تكن هناك حفنة من الحقيقة؟ لماذا لا نرى ما يجب أن يقوله العلم فيما يتعلق بالطعام من أجل قوة جنسية أفضل.

ثبت أن البروتين والحديد والزنك واليود في الأطعمة البحرية يحسن الصحة الجنسية. لأن فجر رجال الحضارة قد أدركوا إمكانات المحار ، الكافيار ، الكركند ، القريدس ، الجمبري ، بيرليمون (أذن البحر) ، إلى جانب أنواع أخرى من المأكولات البحرية مثل مثير للشهوة الجنسية. علميا ، الأطعمة البحرية وفيرة مع البروتين والحديد والزنك واليود. يزود أساس البروتين في المأكولات البحرية جسمك مع جميع البروتينات الأساسية الحالية لجسم صلب وليمن ، والتي أصبحت سمات مرغوبة كثيرًا في عاشق محتمل. يعتبر الحديد في المأكولات البحرية أمرًا حيويًا لإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء الصحية للتأكد من أن الكثير من الأوكسجين والجلوكوز في الدماغ والعضلات وبالتالي زيادة القدرة على التحمل. يساعد إمدادات الزنك من المأكولات البحرية الرجل بشكل كبير على تحسين مستوى السائل المنوي لأن الزنك هو من بين العناصر الأكثر أهمية في السائل المنوي ومستوى الزنك في السائل المنوي أكبر 100 مرة من الدم. عندما يحرم الإنسان من الزنك ، يتم تأخير البلوغ وعادة ما لا تتطور الأعضاء الجنسية بشكل طبيعي. من الأهمية بمكان تناول الزنك الكافي داخل نظامنا الغذائي من خلال استهلاك الكثير من الأطعمة البحرية. المحار هو أفضل موردي الزنك ، حيث تشمل المحار الخام والممعني 91 ملغ من الزنك لكل 100 جرام ، وهو أفضل تركيز داخل أي طعام. اليود ضروري للعمل القياسي للغدة الدرقية. هذا هو في الواقع "منزل السلطة" لجسمك. إن إنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية غير الكافية يمكن أن يجعل بطيئًا فرديًا ، متعبًا ، مكتئبًا ، ولديه القليل من الطاقة المتبقية للأسئلة العاطفية. لذلك في حال كان الرجل يريد حقًا أن يملأ بالحيوية والحيوية ، ستحتاج إلى الغدة الدرقية الديناميكية. بالنسبة إلى اليود الغدة الدرقية ، من الضروري أن يكون المأكولات البحرية أكثر فائدة لهذا الغرض.

هناك فاكهة أخرى من الطبيعة التي تعزز النشاط الجنسي ، وأغنى طريقة للحصول على اللايكوبين ، التي أصبحت مضادة للسرطان ، وخاصة لسرطان البروستاتا. خمن ماذا يحدث؟ طماطم!! عندما تم تقديم الطماطم لأول مرة في أوروبا ، تم تسمية هذه "Apples Love Apples" لأنها كانت لها آثار محفزة. أظهرت دراسة متوفرة أجريت مؤخرًا على مدار سبع سنوات أن صلصة الطماطم كان لها تأثير غير عادي على حدوث سرطان البروستاتا. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ صلصة الطماطم ، التي تعتبر منتجًا ضارًا ، تحصل على أعلى درجة من اللايكوبين وتوفر أكبر قدر من الحماية من سرطان البروستاتا. صلصة الطماطم تعيش!

الأطعمة البحرية والطماطم يمكن أن توفر أموالك القيمة ، كيف؟ بمجرد حمايتك من مصادر ضعف الانتصاب وسرطان السجود !! إذا لم يكن لديك ED ، فهل سيكون هناك أي دولار لدفع دولارات عالية مقابل الفياجرا عالية التكلفة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Aphrodisiacs; You Can Do Without Viagra

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Royal Shown

The eternal quest of love and romance will stay undying in people. Women and men have already been consuming odd to amazing foods, beverages, herbs, medicines in the hope of attracting the contrary sex and getting superpower to make love. Needless to say Viagra is one particular recent man-made miracles to achieve sexual height. But can we ignore those beliefs which were deep-rooted, had not been there handful of truth? Why don't we see what science must say concerning the food for better sexual strength.

Protein, Iron, Zinc, Iodine in sea foods are proved to improve sexual health. Because the dawn of civilization men have realized the potentialities of oysters, caviar, lobsters, prawns, shrimps, perlemoen (abalone), along with other types of seafood as aphrodisiacs. Scientifically, sea foods are abundant with protein, iron, zinc and iodine. The foundation of protein in seafood supplies your body with all the current essential proteins to a solid and lean body, which have become much desirable traits in a potential lover. Iron in seafood is vital for the production of healthy red blood cells to make sure a lot of oxygen and glucose supply to brain and muscles and therefore increasing stamina. Zinc supply from seafood helps a guy immensely to improve the semen level as zinc is among the most significant elements within semen and the zinc level in semen is 100 times greater than in blood. When man is deprived of zinc, puberty is delayed and the sexual organs usually do not develop normally. It is vital to take sufficient zinc inside our diet by consuming a lot of sea foods. Oysters are best zinc suppliers, as raw and canned oysters include a huge 91 mg of zinc per 100g, the best concentration within any food. Iodine is necessary for the standard functioning of the thyroid gland; this is actually the "power-house" of your body. Producing insufficient thyroid hormones can make an individual sluggish, tired, depressed and also have little energy left for passionate quests. So in case a man really wants to be filled up with vitality and verve, you will need a dynamic thyroid. For a wholesome thyroid iodine is necessary which is why seafood is most beneficial for that purpose.

There is another fruit from nature which boosts up sexuality, the richest way to obtain Lycopene, that is became a potent anti-carcinogen, particularly for prostate cancer. Guess what happens? Tomatoes!! When tomatoes were first introduced in Europe these were named "Love Apples" for these were thought to have stimulating effects. A recently available study conducted over an interval of seven years showed that tomato sauce had an extraordinary influence on the occurrence of prostate cancer. Can you envisage? Tomato sauce, regarded as a harmful product, gets the highest degree of Lycopene and provides the most protection against prostate cancer. Long live tomato sauce!

Sea foods and Tomatoes can save your valuable money, how? By just protecting you from the sources of ERECTION DYSFUNCTION and prostrate cancer!! If you don't have ED, will there be any have to pay high bucks for the high cost drug Viagra.