فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

هل لديك أعظم هزة الجماع - من أي وقت مضى!

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2021 بواسطة Royal Shown

عادة ما يتم الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية الواحدة في غضون دقائق أو ثوانٍ ، مما يترك القليل من الوقت للحضور إلى الاحتياجات الفردية وأحلام الشركاء المعنيين. الذروة المتعددة ، على النقيض من ذلك ، بناء تدريجيا ، مما يسمح لهم بمعالجة مجموعة من الرغبات الفردية.

هزة الجماع المفردة ، ركوب المد من هرمونات النوم التي تم إطلاقها بشكل طبيعي ، تستنزف طاقة الرجل ويرسله إلى وضع النوم. في العديد من الذروة ، كلما استمرت ، كلما زادت قوة المكافأة ، ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانهم إعادة تنشيط العقل والروح والجسم ، مما يسمح بمواصلة أكثر فعالية بعد اللعب والألفة.

من المعروف أن النشوة الجنسية واحدة تأتي في العديد من الشدة المختلفة ، من مجرد تلاشى إلى عاصفة نارية. المضاعفات تخلق العواصف النارية كحد أدنى وبناء بشكل كبير من تلك النقطة.

تترك النشوة الواحدة شخصًا يعاني لساعات أو حتى أيام ، اعتمادًا على العمر وحالة الصحة. بعد وجود مضاعف ، يمكن أن يكون مستيقظًا وجاهزًا للظهور مباشرة بعد ذلك.

النشوة الجنسية واحدة هي شيء رائع أن يكون الوقت عندما يكون الوقت مشكلة أو لا توجد أي بدائل ، من الواضح أنه يوجد. لماذا يختار عدد قليل جدًا مناقشته ، ناهيك عن البحث ، أمر محير. هل يمكن أن يكون الأمر مخيفًا للغاية لطابع هذا الرجل الذي يبحث عن الحل ، بحيث لا يمكن تحقيق المهمة في غضون ثوانٍ ، لا يعني ذلك؟

دعونا نبرد أساطير التفكير غير المنطقي في الوقت الحالي باستخدام بعض القواعد المباشرة المباشرة بناءً على سر عزيز للغاية. اتبعهم ، ممارستهم ، وأؤمن بهم ، وأيضًا أن أفضل هزات الجماع المذهلة ستصبح جزءًا دائم من عالمك الأكثر روعة.

- تعرف جسدك. كن على دراية وثيقة بمناطق الجسد و sinew التي توقظك جنسياً. معالجةهم بيديك ، عقلك ، أي شيء مطمئن يمنحك المتعة.

- التنفس ببطء ، إيقاعي ، مع السعادة الخالصة ، التخلي عن التوتر وتثبيط.

- كلما تمارس الإشباع المتأخر ، كلما زادت كفاءة تصمد أمام التساهل على المدى القصير من هزات الجماع الفردية للنشوة على المدى الطويل للمضاعفات.

- يوفر لك عضلة الكمبيوتر (pubococcygeal) الفائدة المزدوجة المتمثلة في تأخير النشوة الجنسية وزيادة المتعة. كلما أصبح أقوى الرضا المتزايد الذي ستستمده من ذروتك. قم بإعداد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أربع مرات في اليوم ، و 20 إلى 30 مرة في اليوم ، وزيادة ببطء ، واختبره إذا كان لديك إلحاح للتبول ، لأن هذه الضوابط العضلية متعددة المواهب هذه الوظيفة الفسيولوجية ، أيضًا.

- التحقيق في هذه المحفزات من حولك والتي تتيح لك الإثارة والإثارة وشاركت أخيرًا في تقدم نحو الذروة.

- بمجرد أن تتعلم كيفية تأجيل القذف ، فأنت مستعد للتحدث عن أسرارك مع زوجتك.

قدم التقنيات ببطء ، وتأجيل النشوة الجنسية لتلبية احتياجاتك ورغباتك المتبادلة ، مع توسيع سعادتك إلى أجل غير مسمى.

- لا يمكن التأكيد بما فيه الكفاية على أن الطريقة الوحيدة لتصبح خبيرًا في أي شيء هي الممارسة. لحسن الحظ ، فإن ممارسة القدرات الجنسية متعة أكثر بكثير من الإجهاد ، لذلك لا يوجد سبب لمقاومة المهام. تنغمس في نفسك بانتظام ، مع العلم أنك سوف تستمد الفوائد الكاملة لعملك. وكذلك كائن رغبتك.

لديك الآن خيار واضح. استمر مع نمط الحياة الحسي الذي كنت تمارسه حتى اليوم ، أو انتقل إلى ذلك الذي تجرأت على الحلم فقط - والذي يوفر القدرة على اصطحابك أماكن لم تكن تعرفها أبدًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Have Your Greatest Orgasm - Ever!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by Royal Shown

A single orgasm is usually reached in a matter of minutes or seconds, leaving little time for attending to the individual needs and dreams of the partners involved. Multiple climaxes, by contrast, build gradually, permitting them to address an array of individual desires.

A single orgasm, riding the tide of naturally released sleep hormones, depletes a man's energy and sends him into slumber mode. In several climaxes, the longer they last, the more powerful the payoff, yet they still can re-energize mind, soul and body, allowing for more effective after-play and familiarity.

A single orgasm is known to come in many different intensities, from a mere fizzle into a firestorm. Multiples create firestorms as a minimal and build up significantly from that point.

A single orgasm leaves a person languishing for hours or even days, depending on age and condition of health. Having a multiple, he could be up and ready for an encore immediately afterwards.

A single orgasm is a wonderful thing to have when time is a problem or there are not any alternatives, which obviously there are. Why so few choose to discuss it, let alone research, is perplexing. Can it be so intimidating to the character of this solution-seeking man that just because a task can be achieved in a matter of seconds does not mean it should be?

Let us dispel the myths of irrational thinking right now using a few straightforward rules based on a deeply cherished secret. Follow them, practice them, and believe in them, and also the best mind-blowing orgasms will become a permanent part of your vastly more glorious world.

- Know your own body. Become intimately familiar with those areas of flesh and sinew that wake you sexually. Manipulate them with your hands, your mind, anything reassuring that gives you pleasure.

- Breathe slowly, rhythmically, taking in pure pleasure, letting go of stress and inhibition.

- The more you practice delayed gratification, the more efficiently you withstand the short-term indulgence of single orgasms for the long term ecstasy of multiples.

- The PC (pubococcygeal) muscle provides you the double benefit of delaying orgasm and heightening pleasure. The stronger it will become the increased satisfaction you'll derive from your climaxes. Flex your PC four times per day, 20 to 30 times per day, and increase slowly, Test it if you have an urgency to urinate, because this multi-talented muscle controls that physiological function, also.

- Investigate these stimuli around you that let you become aroused, excited, and finally participated in an advance toward climax.

- once you've learned how to postpone ejaculation, you're ready to talk about your secrets with your spouse.

Introduce techniques slowly, postponing orgasm to accommodate your mutual needs and desires, while extending your pleasure indefinitely.

- It can't be stressed enough that the only way to become an expert at anything is to practice. Fortunately, the practice of sexual abilities is much more pleasure than stress, so there is no reason to resist assignments. Indulge yourself regularly, knowing you will derive the full benefits of your labor. And so will the object of your desire.

You now have a clear option. Carry on with the sensual lifestyle you have been practicing until today, or move to the one about that you only dared dream -- and which provides the capability to take you places you never knew existed.