فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

هل المحسن الجنسي الطبيعي للإناث هو الجواب؟

تم النشر في يناير 26, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown

تقريبا جميع النساء يختبرن فقدان الرغبة الجنسية في مرحلة ما من حياتهن. تعتقد بعض النساء أن الرغبة الجنسية مخزية أو غير ملائمة للمناقشة علنًا. قد تفضل النساء اللائي لم يكونن غير مستمرين في حياتهم الجنسية من قبل التضحية بحياتهن الجنسية بدلاً من أن يصبحن حازمين الآن بشأن ما هو مطلوب لتلبية احتياجاتهم الجنسية.

يبدو أن دينيس كان لديه كل شيء. كانت الأم المحبة لطفلين وشريكة في شركة محاماة في لوس أنجلوس ، لديها شريك وسيم وساحر للغاية كان رائد أعمال ناجح. لقد خرجوا لقضاء العطلات إلى إيطاليا وتناولوا الطعام في أفضل المطاعم. ومع ذلك ، تعثرت علاقتهم في موقع مستعصية. يقول دينيس: "بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، توقفت عن الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس. أذهب شهورًا دون أن أفعل ذلك."

إنه موضوع مليء بالشفقة: انخفاض الدافع الجنسي للإناث. في مجتمع مشبع بالصور الجنسية ، يبدو من الغريب أن بعض الناس ليس لديهم أي رغبة في ممارسة الجنس. لكنها مشكلة شائعة بشكل مذهل. تعاني ملايين النساء من حالة تعرف باسم الرغبة الجنسية النشطة (HSD) أو الدافع الجنسي المنخفض.

الخلل الجنسي؟

من بين المكونات الأكثر سائدة من الخلل الجنسي الإناث تقليل الرغبة الجنسية. لا توجد إجابة معممة حول سبب ظهور شخص ما من فقدان الرغبة الجنسية (الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة). يمكن أن يكون لدى الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، وبعض الجسدية النفسية وغيرها. في حال كنت قد عانيت من فقدان الرغبة (الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة) لفترة وجيزة فقط ، فقد تكون هذه مرحلة فقط وربما تعتني بنفسها. ربما يكون السبب الرئيسي لانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية هو التعب والتوتر. في أغلب الأحيان ، يكون الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة في هذا الظروف مؤقتة ويعود إذا انتهت فترة المحاولة. في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما يكون تحت الضغط الشديد ، قد يتم مساعدة انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية من خلال الحصول على كمية مناسبة من الراحة. إذا استمرت الحالة ، فقد يكون خط الدفاع الأول هو إنشاء تغييرات عقلية. يمكن في بعض الأحيان مساعدة الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة من خلال الانتقال من مواقف مرهقة أو قلقة. قد يؤدي تغيير جوانب معينة من علاقتك أيضًا إلى تخفيف حالة انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. حاول أن تفكر في سبب انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية بالنسبة لك. يمكن أن يكون زوجتك أو محيطك أو الكثير من العوامل الأخرى. إجهاد المواد الكيميائية منخفضة الرغبة الجنسية ومشاكل العلاقة حيث أن أحد الزوجين غير قادر على تكريس كمية مناسبة من الطاقة لزوجها.

هل فياجرا الأنثى القادمة؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، جاءت العديد من المعززات الجنسية للإناث لمحاربة الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة للإناث. الأكثر واعدة منهم جميعا هو أنثى. يطلق عليه "الفياجرا الأنثوية" لأنها لديها القدرة على تحفيز الدورة الدموية والدورة الدموية وعمل الهرمونات. والنتيجة النهائية هي أن النساء سوف يعانين من هزة الجماع أكثر متعة. الاستخدام المنتظم يمكن أن يساعد النساء على أن تصبح أكثر سعادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الآن بعض المعززات الجنسية للإناث التي تم تصميمها خصيصًا لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية أثناء العمل نفسه. تحصل العديد من المعززات الجنسية للإناث التي تحتوي على L-Arginine على ردود جيدة جدًا في السوق عند استخدامها كمواد تشحيم. L-Arginine هو حمض أميني غير أساسي ، وقد تبين ، من خلال الاختبارات السريرية ، أنه يزيد من الرغبة الجنسية ويساعد في مجال الخلل الجنسي للإناث.

إذا كنت محبطًا من افتقارك إلى الرغبة الجنسية ، فحاول أن تسير بسهولة على نفسك. جسم الجميع مختلف. لا يوجد مستوى "طبيعي" من الرغبة الجنسية. يتم تعريف إحساسك الشخصي بالحياة الطبيعية من خلال شعورك تجاه حياتك الجنسية وما إذا كنت راضيا عن كيفية التعبير عنها. إذا كنت أحد الأفراد المحظوظين الذين يشعرون بالراحة تمامًا مع حياتهم الجنسية ، فهناك نفسك. إذا كنت مثل عدد لا يحصى من الآخرين الذين يشعرون أنهم قادرون على استخدام القليل من الدعم ، فابحث عن العلاجات التي اقترحناها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Is A Natural Female Sexual Enhancer The Answer?

Posted on August 16, 2020 by Royal Shown

Virtually all women experience loss of sexual desire at some point in their lives. Some women believe that sexual desire is shameful or inappropriate to discuss publicly. Women who have been unassertive in their sexuality before might prefer to sacrifice their sex lives rather than become assertive now about what is required to meet their sexual needs.

Denise appeared to have it all. A loving mother of two kids and a partner in a law firm in Los Angeles, she had a very handsome and charming partner who was a successful entrepreneur. They jetted off for holidays to Italy and dined in the best restaurants. However, their relationship floundered in a intractable location. "After some time," Denise says,"I just stopped wanting to have sex. I go months without doing it."

It is a subject that is full of pity: low female sexual drive. In a society saturated with sexual imagery, it seems odd that some people don't have any desire for sex. But it's a startlingly common issue. Millions of women suffer with a condition known as hypoactive sexual desire (HSD) or low sex drive.

Sexual Dysfunction?

Among the most predominant components of female sexual dysfunction is reduced libido. There's no generalized answer as to why someone is experiencing loss of sexual desire (low libido). Low libido can have an assortment of causes, some psychological and other bodily. In case you have experienced loss of desire (low libido) for just a brief while, it may only be a stage and might possibly take care of itself. Perhaps the primary cause of low libido is fatigue and stress. Most often, low libido in this circumstance is temporary and returns if the trying period finishes. Many times, when under extreme stress, low libido may be helped by getting the proper amount of rest. If the condition persists, the first line of defense could be creating mental changes. Low libido can sometimes be helped by getting from stressful or anxious situations. Changing certain facets of your relationship may also alleviate the condition of reduced libido. Try to consider what the reason for low libido might be for you . It could be your spouse, your surroundings, or lots of other factors. Stress chemicals low libido and relationship problems as one spouse is unable to devote an appropriate amount of energy for their spouse.

Is Fematril The Next Female Viagra?

Recently many female sexual enhancers have come out there to fight low female libido. The most promising of them all is Fematril. It's being called the"Female Viagra" because it has the capacity to stimulate blood circulation, circulation, and hormone action. The final result is that women will experience a more enjoyable orgasm. Regular use can help women become more joyful. Additionally, there are now some female sexual enhancers which have been specially designed to improve libido during the action itself. Many female sexual enhancers containing L-Arginine are getting very good responses in the marketplace when used as a lubricant. L-Arginine is a non-essential amino acid which, through clinical testing, has been shown to increase libido and help in the field of female sexual dysfunction.

If you are frustrated about your lack of sexual desire, try to go easy on yourself. Everybody's body is different. There's no"normal" level of libido. Your personal sense of normality is defined by how you feel about your sexuality and whether you're content with how you're expressing it. If you are one of the lucky individuals who's perfectly comfortable with their sexuality, congratulate yourself. If you are like the countless others who feels they could use a little boost, research the remedies we have suggested.