فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

فقط لست في مزاج جيد؟ على كونها متجمدة

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

دعنا نتوخى العامل المهم للغاية - كلمة "البرودة" لها بعض الدلالات غير السارة ومعظم الناس لا يستخدمونها بعد الآن. لا يزال يستخدم من قبل الأولاد المراهقين الذين لا يستطيعون الحصول على اهتمام الفتيات في كل العكس ، ولكن عند مناقشة المشاكل الجنسية في الوقت الحاضر ، سوف يستخدم Sexperts بين العديد من الحالات المحددة المرتبطة بالاضطرابات الجنسية.

عادة ما تنقسم المشكلات الجنسية إلى أربعة مجالات - قضايا مع الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس ، والقضايا مع الإثارة (البدنية والعاطفية) ، والصعوبات النشوة الجنسية ، والجماع المؤلم. قد يكون لكل مشكلة عددًا من الجوانب المختلفة لها - وقد تصبح هذه أكثر تعقيدًا من الاضطرابات البدنية المباشرة. افهم أن كل شخص حصري ، وخاصة إذا كان ينطوي على الجنس ، فلا يوجد أو يريد إجمالي "الصواب أو الخطأ". الناس لديهم محركات جنسية مختلفة ، والكثير من الناس يحتاجون فقط إلى أولويات الحياة المختلفة. يمكن أن تكون هناك أشياء عاطفية أو عقلية يجب مراعاتها ، بما في ذلك مواقف الشخص الأساسية تجاه الجنس أو التجارب السابقة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في حياتك الجنسية التي تتجاوز اختلافًا ملحوظًا في الرغبة الجنسية منك وشريكك ، فقد تكون بعض الأسباب الأكثر انتشارًا:

@ غير كافية foreplay

في كثير من الأحيان ، يحدث الألم أو الانزعاج أثناء الجماع بسبب حقيقة أنه لم يكن هناك الكثير من الوقت الذي يقضيه في إثارة الفتاة. غالبًا ما يستغرق الأمر بعض الأمهات على الأقل من التحفيز البدني قبل المهبل رطب بما يكفي لممارسة الجنس - والأمامية جيدة جدًا للاندفاع! احصل على واحدة من مواد التشحيم هذه (القائمة على الماء ، مثل KY Jelly) ، إذا كنت لا تزال تجد مشكلات جفاف.

هرمونات

يمكن للمرأة أن تجد أنه بعد الولادة أو انقطاع الطمث ، تتقلب رغبتهن أو يبدو أنها تقل. قد يكون هذا بسبب عوامل معقدة مختلفة ، ولكن فرصة واحدة هي انخفاض في درجات هرمون تستوستيرون ، والهرمون المسؤول عن الرغبة الجنسية لدينا. يمكن إجراء الاختبارات المعملية للتحقق من كمية هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم.

الدواء

بعض الأدوية والأدوية يمكن أن تخفف من الرغبة الجنسية - المدرجة في هذه هي مضادات الاكتئاب ، المهدئات وحتى حبوب منع الحمل. يجب عليك التحقق من المعلومات المتعلقة بأدويةك للتأثيرات الجانبية ، والتحدث مع طبيبك إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا قد يخلق مشاكل. قد يكونون في وضع يسمح لهم باقتراح بدائل. عادة لا تتوقف عن تناول الدواء دون استشارة طبيبك.

القضايا العاطفية

يمكن للرجال والنساء تجربة تقليل الرغبة المفاجئ أو التدريجي. قد يكون هذا بسبب الانزعاج العاطفي أو الصدمات السابقة ، والطريقة النهائية للتعامل معها هي على الأرجح من خلال استشارة أخصائي. يمكن أن تكون المشاكل الجنسية معقدة ويصعب الاعتناء بها - ليس أقلها لأن الكثير من الناس يشعرون بالحرج أو عدم الراحة لمناقشة هذا المجال. إذا كانت هذه الحالة ناتجة عن سوء المعاملة السابقة أو التجارب السيئة ، فقد يكون من المتوقع أن يتوقع شخص ما معرفة كيفية الاقتراب. يقترح العديد من المعالجين وعلماء النفس والمستشارين. سيعتمد الحصول على مستشار على من تشعر به. قد يُعتبر مطالبة الطبيب بنصائحك موقعًا جيدًا للبدء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Just Not In The Mood? On Being Frigid

Posted on May 26, 2019 by Royal Shown

Let’s get a very important factor clear - the word ‘frigid’ has some unpleasant connotations & most people no more utilize it. It’s still used by teenage boys who cannot get attention from girls every other way, however when discussing sexual problems nowadays, sexperts will use among the many more specific conditions associated with sexual disorders.

Sexual problems are usually split into four areas - issues with desire to have sex, issues with arousal (physical and emotional), orgasmic difficulties, and painful intercourse. Each problem may have a number of different aspects to it - and these might become more complex than straightforward physical disorders. Understand that everyone is exclusive, and particularly if it involves sex, there is absolutely no ‘right or wrong’ total have or want. People do have different sex drives, and a lot of people only need different life priorities. There could be emotional or mental things to consider, including the person’s underlying attitudes to sex or past experiences.

However, if you’re experiencing problems in your sex life that exceed a notable difference in the libido of you as well as your partner, some of the more prevalent causes might be:

Insufficient foreplay

Frequently, pain or discomfort during intercourse occurs due to the fact there's not been plenty of time spent arousing the girl. It often takes a few momemts at least of physical stimulation prior to the vagina is wet enough for sex - and foreplay is merely too good to rush! Get one of these lubricant (water-based, such as KY jelly), if you may still find dryness issues.

Hormones

Women could find that after childbirth or menopause their desire fluctuates or appears to lessen. This may be due to various complex factors, but one opportunity is a drop in the degrees of testosterone, the hormone in charge of our libido. Lab tests can be carried out to check the amount of testosterone in the blood.

Medication

Certain pharmaceuticals and medicines can dampen libido - included in these are anti-depressants, sedatives and even the contraceptive pill. You must check the info on your medication for side effects, and talk to your doctor if you believe this may be creating problems. They might be in a position to suggest alternatives. Usually do not stop taking medication without consulting your physician.

Emotional Issues

Men and women can experience the sudden or gradual lessening of desire. This may be due to emotional upset or past traumas, and the ultimate way to deal with it is most likely by consulting a specialist. Sexual problems can be complex and difficult to take care of - not least because many people feel embarrassed or uncomfortable discussing this area. If the condition is due to past abuse or bad experiences, it could be a great deal to expect somebody to know how to approach. Sex or relationship counselling is proposed by numerous therapists, psychologists and counsellors. Getting a counsellor will depend on whom you are feeling preferred with. Asking your physician for advice might be considered a good location to start.