فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

لقاء مع العهرة الآخرين

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

لقد بحثت على شبكة الإنترنت ، وذهبت إلى العديد من أندية العهرة ووجدت زوجين ممتازين أو ربما عدد قليل من الأزواج. ماذا الان ؟ الآن؟

فجأة ، يمكن أن تشعر وكأنه موعد أولي مرة أخرى. كما ينبغي أن يكون في الكثير من النواحي. كنت ترغب في إقناع زوجين آخرين ، بينما ترى أيضًا متى يمكنك الذهاب.

قبل أن تذهب

يعد إنشاء تجمع في بيئة غير جنسية أعظم مكان للبدء. إذا كنت قد التقيت في نادي العهرة ، فلا تزال ترغب في أخذ هذه المهمة لبدء رؤية الزوجين الآخرين في إعداد أكثر "طبيعية".

تحدث عن المكان الذي يرغب فيهما في الالتقاء. قد ترغب في العثور على مكان يمكّنك من التحدث بصراحة دون القلق من الاستماع الآخرين.

حان الوقت والطاقة لتبدو جميلة الآن. الرجال ، يجب أن تبدو لطيفا. هذا يعني اللباس الأحذية وسروال اللباس. من الممكن ارتداء قميص جيد. لا أعتقد أن سترة أو ربطة عنق ضرورية ، إلا إذا كان المطعم أو مكان الاجتماع أكثر راقية. وبالنسبة للسيدات ، ستحتاج إلى ارتداء الملابس لإثارة الإعجاب. تجنب الخوف من إظهار أفضل أصولك ، دون أن تبدو استفزازية للغاية. مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن يساعد الإعداد في تحديد ما ستحتاج إلى ارتداءه. تريد الاندماج مع الجميع.

خذ الاستحمام وارتداء القليل من الكولونيا أو العطور. النساء ، وضعت على مكياج لطيف ومجوهرات. الرجال ، خذ بعض الوقت لتقليص شعر الوجه غير المرغوب فيه (لأولئك الذين لديهم أي). يصل على الفور.

عندما تكون هناك

لقد جلست جميعًا ، وطلبت بعض المشروبات ، وكذلك تحتاج إلى التحدث. في هذه المرحلة ، ترغب عمومًا في مناقشة الأشياء اليومية-وظائفك ، وعائلتك ، وما إلى ذلك في حالة عدم ارتياح مشاركة شيء ما ، لا تحتاج إلى ذلك. المهم في هذا الوقت هو رؤية الطريقة التي تتواصل بها.

إذا كنت جالسًا بمفردك ، فلا يمكن اعتبارها علامة جيدة لعلاقة التأرجح. وبالمثل ، عندما لا يمكنك التحدث إلى بعضها البعض إلا أثناء الشرب بكثافة ، فقد لا يكون ذلك أيضًا علامة ممتازة. شاهد الكحول خلال الاجتماعات القليلة الأولى.

سيكون لديك عمومًا القدرة على معرفة ما إذا كان هذا يمكن أن يكون زوجين لك شخصيًا لأنك ستشعر مثل الأصدقاء ، بدلاً من الغرباء. وعندما لا يتم التمرين ، لا بأس ، لكن كن واضحًا إذا لم تكن مهتمًا في ذلك الوقت.

if all تسير على ما يرام ...

قد تكون هذه هي النقطة التي يجب أن يلعب فيها الاتصال المفتوح. إذا كنت تشعر بالرضا تجاه بعضها البعض وتريد أيضًا المزيد ، فابدأ في مناقشته. ناقش ما تريده في علاقة متأرجحة ومعرفة أين تذهب المحادثة في الواقع. يمكنك إنشاء خطط لاجتماع خاص أكثر في المرة القادمة.

ناقش القواعد التي قد ترغب في صنعها وشروط الحماية (سواء الولادة أو الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا) للجميع. هذا ليس وقتًا تقريبًا لتكون خجولًا ، خاصةً عندما تناقش رفاهتك ولياقة شخص آخر.

إذا كنت راضيا عن حديثك ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد معرفة الاجتماع التالي.

الآن تبدأ المرح الحقيقي ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

Meeting with Other Swingers

Posted on December 24, 2020 by Royal Shown

You've scoured the web, gone to several swingers clubs and found an excellent couple or perhaps a few couples. What now ? now?

Suddenly, it could feel like an initial date yet again. Also it should in lots of respects. You wish to impress another couple, while also seeing when you can go along.

Before you go

Setting up a gathering in a non-sexual environment is the greatest place to start. If you have met in a swingers club, you still desire to take this task to start to see the other couple in a far more 'normal' setting.

Talk about where both of you desire to meet. You might want to find somewhere which will enable you to talk openly without fretting about others listening.

It's time and energy to look pretty now. Men, you should look nice. This implies dress shoes and dress pants. It is possible to wear a good shirt aswell. I don't believe a jacket or tie is essential, unless the restaurant or meeting place is more upscale. And for the ladies, you will need to dress to impress. Avoid being afraid showing off your very best assets, without looking too provocative. Again, the setting can help determine what you will need to wear. You would like to merge with everybody else.

Take showers and wear just a little cologne or perfume. Women, placed on nice makeup and jewelry. Men, take time to trim your undesired facial hair (for those who have any). Arrive promptly.

When you're there

You've all sat down, ordered some drinks and so are needs to talk. At this stage, you generally desire to discuss everyday things--your jobs, your families, etc. In the event that you feel uncomfortable sharing something, you then need not. What's important at this time is seeing the way you communicate.

If you're sitting alone, then it could not be considered a good sign for a swinging relationship. Likewise, when you can only speak to one another while drinking heavily, that too might not be an excellent sign. Watch the alcohol through the first few meetings.

You will generally have the ability to see if this can be a couple for you personally because you'll feel just like friends, instead of strangers. And when it doesn't workout, that's okay, but be clear if you are not interested at that time.

If all goes well...

This may be the point where your open communication should come into play. If you are feeling good about one another and you also want more, then start discussing it. Discuss what you would like in a swinging relationship and see where in fact the conversation goes. You can create plans for a far more private meeting next time.

Discuss rules that you might desire to make and the terms of protection (both birth and STD) for everybody. This is virtually no time to be shy, particularly when you're discussing your wellbeing and the fitness of another person.

If you're content with your talk, then you can certainly figure out the next meeting.

Now the true fun begins...