فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

مجموعة مذهلة من ألعاب الجنس

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

اختيار ألعاب البالغين مدهشة. تتغير ألعاب البالغين من ألعاب البالغين الذكور أو الإناث البحتة إلى الألعاب التي يمكنك استخدامها من قبل كلا الجنسين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض الألعاب البالغة التي يمكن تصنيفها أيضًا على أنها أدوات مساعدة للجنس أو المساعدات الزوجية.

سبب ألعاب الجنس

بعض الألعاب البالغة تساعد في الانتصاب ، وتحفيز الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية على أن تكون أكثر حساسية أو إعطاء شعور مختلف لممارسة الجنس "الطبيعي". توفر ألعاب البالغين الأخرى "بيئة" للتغيرات في الجنس ، على سبيل المثال ما يسمى بياضات سرير Orgy. في بعض الأحيان معتادون على مساعدة شخص ما لديه صعوبة في ممارسة الجنس غير المباشر لإنجاز الرضا الجنسي. ومع ذلك ، تعطي معظم ألعاب البالغين حلاً جديدًا لتحفيز الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث أو الذكور مباشرة لتحقيق الرضا الجنسي.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الألعاب البالغة إلى تقديم تجارب جديدة واختلاف في التجربة الجنسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يعطي عنصر خيالي لتعزيز أو تنشيط العلاقة.

التوقع المعتاد هو العادة السرية يوفر تحفيزًا مباشرًا للأعضاء التناسلية في المداعبة و/أو أثناء النشاط الجنسي أو كوسيلة لاكتساب النشوة الجنسية من خلال التحفيز الذي يوفره العادة السرية فقط.

أنواع ألعاب الجنس

اهتزاز الجنس ألعاب

من المحتمل أن تكون الألعاب البالغة الأكثر شهرة هي "الهزازات" التي ، نظرًا لأن الاسم ، يوفر تحفيزًا للأعضاء التناسلية باستخدام الاهتزاز. يتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي لتحفيز البظر ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتحفيز أي منطقة من جسم الأنثى أو من الرجل.

أبسط القلم الرصاص أو على شكل عصير (على الرغم من أنه أكثر سمكا بالمقارنة مع قلم رصاص). غالبًا ما يكون لديهم بطارية داخلية (أو اثنتين) تعمل على تشغيل محرك كهربائي صغير. في بعض الأحيان تكون طاقة البطارية ووحدة التحكم فيها خارجية وترتبط بالهزاز عن طريق سلك. تم تزويد هذا المحرك بقليل من التوازن ، ووزنه على العمود. نظرًا لأن هذا الوزن يدور ، فإنه يرمي المحرك والهزاز في حركة دائرية صغيرة مما يؤدي بدوره إلى الاهتزاز الذي تشعر به.

من خلال هزاز يحتوي على وحدة تحكم ، لأن الطاقة تزيد من سرعة المحرك تزيد من سبب كافٍ لما كان عليه معدل الاهتزاز وقوة الاهتزاز. كل من قوة ومعدل الاهتزاز يؤثران على كيفية تحفيز اكتشاف العادة السرية. قد لا يكون أفضل تأثير قوي ، لذا عندما تكون سريعًا قدر الإمكان. قد تتغير الإعدادات المثلى مع بناء مقدار الإثارة. للعثور على أفضل النتائج ، يستحق الاستثمار حقًا في هزاز يمكن التحكم فيه.

يمكن أن يكون للهزازات المختلفة خصائص مختلفة وستجدك جيدًا ، حيث يمكن أن تختلف مجموعة أخرى أكثر من آخر ، وكذلك تفضيلاتك استنادًا إلى قسم جسمك الذي تحفزه.

ظهرت وحدات تحكم الهزاز الإلكترونية مؤخرًا والتي لا توفر فقط التحكم الثابت في الطاقة/السرعة ، ولكنه يسمح لك بالإضافة إلى ذلك باختيار أنماط من نبضات الطاقة والعروض. هذه يمكن أن تكون فعالة جدا.

قد يكون هناك أيضًا ألعاب البالغين المهتمة الأخرى مثل محفزات الفراشة وحلقات القضيب الاهتزاز.

other powered sex toys

هناك بعض الألعاب البالغة التي تستخدم طرقًا مختلفة لتوفير التحفيز الميكانيكي. عادة ما يتم تحديدها بواسطة محرك يجعل العادة السرية يغير باستمرار شكله مما يعطي نوعًا من الحركة الدورانية أو يساعد على التحرك للخلف والأمام. يتم تشغيل الحركات الجذع والفاعلية أحيانًا بواسطة مضخة مرتبة هواء بدلاً من المحرك. تم استخدام الحركات بالفعل لتوليد ، على سبيل المثال ، ألسنة لعق الميكانيكية ، الهزازات التي "تخترق" أجهزة محاكاة المهبل والفم لتزويد الرجل "وظيفة ضربة".

على نطاق أكثر إثارة للإعجاب والعديد من الأكل ، يمكنك العثور على "آلات جنسية" تتضمن قضبان قشرة سوء التوجه واهتزاز.

COMBELS SESS TOYS

حتى الآن قمنا بتغطية ألعاب البالغين الاهتزازية والتحرك والدفع. لأنه يمكن أن تخمن أنه يتم تقديمهم جميعًا في مجموعة مختارة من المجموعات.

مزيج شائع في الكثير من الهزازات "نمط الأرنب" هو التحفيز البظر باستخدام الاهتزازات والتحفيز المهبلي باستخدام الحركة وأحيانًا حركة الدفع.

تضيف العديد من ألعاب البالغين قوامًا مختلفة مع أسطحها ؛ يمكن أن تحتوي دسار أو هزاز على تلال أو طفرات ناعمة أو ربما شكل مموج.

sensation تغيير ألعاب الجنس

بعض الألعاب البالغة بدلاً من توفير التحفيز الاهتزازي أو المتحرك ، تغيير شعور الجنس.

على سبيل المثال ، هناك عدد من الأكمام التي يجب وضعها على القضيب لتزويد الأحاسيس المختلفة لكلا الشريكين أثناء مشاركتهم في الجنس المخترق.

هناك حلقات تضغط على قاع القضيب و/أو تشديد كيس الصفن الذي يساعد على الانتصاب ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يغير أحاسيسه. يمكنك العثور على موسعات القضيب والأثخان التي قد توفر شريكًا أكبر لأحاسيس أكبر أثناء الاختراق.

هناك بالتأكيد مجموعة واسعة من مواد التشحيم التي قد تغير بشكل كبير من شعور الجنس.

هناك بياضات سرير PVC و polyurethane وهي دليل على الماء والزيت التي يمكنك استخدامها لممارسة الجنس الزلقة أو الفوضوية.

لماذا العمل مع العادة السرية؟

سؤال جيد هو: لماذا يعمل الناس مع العادة السرية؟ من المؤكد أن الأصابع والألسنة والقضيب والبظر والمهبل وما إلى ذلك توفر تحفيزًا جنسيًا كبيرًا.

حسنًا ، بصرف النظر عن الاستخدامات العلاجية (مثل المساعدة في الانتصاب) ، يمكن لألعاب البالغين أن تقود الخيال (التي يتم أخذها عن طريق الجهاز) ، وتوفير تنوع (طرق جديدة للقيام بأشياء قديمة) ، وتختلف الآثار المحفزة في الجنس الطبيعي (أكمام القضيب بالإضافة إلى أن البعض يمكن أن يوفر تجارب صعبة للغاية مع "أجزاء الجسم العادية" (خاصة ألعاب البالغين والتحفيز الكهربائي).

أين تبدأ

إذا لم تكن قد جربت العادة السرية من قبل ولم يكن لديك فكرة جيدة عن كل ما قد يعجبك ، فحاول من بين الهزازات الأكثر بساطة أولاً. من المؤكد أنك ستستفيد من التجربة وتبدأ في التساؤل عن عدد المسرات الأخرى المتوفرة مع زيادة الهزازات المتطورة جنبًا إلى جنب مع ألعاب البالغين الأخرى ...

إذا وجدت بعد ذلك أنك تستمتع بالألعاب البالغة ، فجرّب العديد من الآخرين واكتشف ما يناسبك. قبل كل شيء ، استمتع بوقت رائع في تجربةهم!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

The Amazing Range Of Sex Toys

Posted on June 15, 2021 by Royal Shown

The selection of adult toys is surprising. Adult toys change from purely male or purely female adult toys to toys which you can use by both sexes. Additionally, there are some adult toys that may also be classified as sex aids or marital aids.

The REASON FOR Sex Toys

Some adult toys aid the man's erection, stimulate the feminine genitals to are more sensitive or give a different feel to 'normal' sex. Other adult toys offer an 'environment' for variations in sex, for instance so called orgy bed linens. Sometimes they're used to greatly help somebody who has difficulty with unaided sex to accomplish sexual satisfaction. However most adult toys give a new solution to directly stimulate the female or male genitals to attain sexual satisfaction.

Using adult toys can offer new experiences and variation in the sexual experience. Additionally, it may give a fantasy element for enhancing or revitalising a relationship.

The usual expectation is a masturbator provides direct stimulation of the genitals in foreplay and/or during sexual activity or as a way to acquire orgasm through only the stimulation supplied by the masturbator.

Types of Sex Toys

Vibrating Sex Toys

Probably probably the most well known adult toys are 'vibrators' which, because the name suggests, provide stimulation of the genitals using vibration. They're mainly utilized to stimulate the clitoris, but could also be used to stimulate any area of the female body or that of a man's.

The simplest of the are pencil or wand shaped (though normally thicker when compared to a pencil). They often times have an interior battery (or two) which powers a little electric motor. Sometimes the battery power and controller are external and linked to the vibrator by way of a wire. This motor is fitted with a little, out of balance, weight mounted on the shaft. As this weight rotates it throws the motor and vibrator right into a small circular movement which in turn causes the vibration you are feeling.

With a vibrator which has a controller, because the power is increased the speed of the motor increases sufficient reason for it both rate and strength of vibration. Both strength and rate of vibration effects how stimulating you discover the masturbator. The very best effect might not be as strong so when fast as you possibly can. The optimum settings may change as your amount of excitement builds. To find the best results it really is worth investing in a vibrator that is controllable.

Different vibrators could have different characteristics and you'll well find you like one combination a lot more than another as well as your preference could even vary based on which section of your body you're stimulating.

More recently electronic vibrator controllers have appeared which provide not merely the static control of power/speed but additionally permit you to select patterns of power pulses and surges. These can be quite effective.

There may also be other vibrating adult toys such as for example butterfly stimulators and vibrating penis rings.

Other Powered Sex Toys

There are some adult toys that use different ways to supply mechanical stimulation. These usually be determined by a motor which makes the masturbator continually change its shape which gives sort of rotational movement or helps it be move backwards and forwards. The trunk and forth movements are occasionally powered by an air mattress pump rather than motor. The movements have already been used to generate, for instance, mechanical licking tongues, vibrators that 'penetrate' the vagina and mouth simulators to provide a guy a 'blow job'.

On a more impressive scale and many more expensive, you can find 'sex machines' that incorporate thrusting and vibrating dildos.

Combination Sex Toys

So far we've covered vibrating, moving and thrusting adult toys. Because you can have guessed they are all offered in a bewildering selection of combinations.

A common combination in lots of 'Rabbit Style' vibrators is clitoral stimulation using vibrations and vaginal stimulation using movement and sometimes a thrusting motion aswell.

Many adult toys add varying textures with their surfaces; a dildo or vibrator could have ridges or soft spikes or perhaps a rippled shape.

Sensation Change Sex Toys

Some adult toys instead of provide vibrating or moving stimulation, change the feel of sex.

For instance there are a number of sleeves to place on the penis to supply different sensations for both partners while engaged in penetrative sex.

There are rings that squeeze the bottom of the penis and/or tighten the scrotum that assist the man's erection and in addition changes his sensations. You can find penis extenders and thickeners which might provide a man's partner greater sensations during penetration.

There certainly are a wide selection of lubricants that may significantly change the feel of sex.

There are PVC and Polyurethane bed linens which are water and oil proof which you can use for slippery or messy sex.

Why WORK WITH A MASTURBATOR?

A good question is: why do people work with a masturbator? Surely fingers, tongues, penises, clitorises and vaginas etc all provide great sexual stimulation and enjoyment.

Well, aside from therapeutic uses (eg erection assistance), adult toys can drive the imagination (being taken by way of a machine), provide variety (new methods to do old things), vary the stimulating effects in otherwise normal sex (penis sleeves) plus some can offer experiences extremely hard with 'normal body parts' (particularly vibrating adult toys and electro-stimulation).

Where To Start

If you haven't tried a masturbator before and do not yet have a good idea of everything you might like, try among the simpler vibrators first. Almost certainly you will benefit from the experience and begin to wonder how many other delights are available with an increase of sophisticated vibrators along with other adult toys ...

If afterward you find you do enjoy adult toys try out several others and discover what fits you. Above all, have a great time trying them out!