فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

فن اللحس

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown

لا يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن فعل إرضاء أنثى عن طريق الفم قد يعتبر مهارة. مع كل المعلومات الحالية حول هذا الموضوع ، من الصعب الوثوق بمدى عدد الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا لا يعرفون مدى كثافة أن يكون Cunnilingus بالنسبة للإناث ، وأيضًا أن يثقوا في كمية الرجال الذين يعتقدون أنهم يتقنون ذلك إذا لقد فقدت بالفعل.

يفضل معظم الرجال القفز مباشرةً ويبدأون ، لكن ما لم يتم إطلاق الفتاة بالفعل ، فهذا أمر غير مريح للغاية نيابة عنها. لإعطاء أنثى رأس جيد حتى يذكر ، هو البدء ببطء شديد في العمل في الطريق الصحيح. تقبيلها بهدوء على شفتيها نيابة عن أذنها وقيلولة عنقها. بمجرد أن تصل إلى ثدييها ، استثمر بعض الوقت وتكشف عنهم ، ومانعكهم بلطف إغاظة لها.

معظم النساء يرغبن في أن يزعجهن ، إنه نوع مباشر من المداعبة سيضمن أن يتم فصلها بمجرد وصولك إلى أكثر المناطق الخاصة. حقيقة رائعة: المرأة لديها القدرة على الحصول على هزات الجماع متعددة ، يفهم الجميع ذلك بشكل صحيح؟ حسنًا ، هل تدرك أنها مع قدرة 60 ساعة واحدة ، وهي هزة الجماع كل دقيقة!

أسهل طريقة لإعطاء أنثى 60 هزات الجماع ساعة واحدة هي الجنس عن طريق الفم. يجب ألا يعتبر Cunnilingus نوعًا من المداعبة ، لا ، أبدًا. Cunnilingus هو الجنس للنساء دون اختراق! من أجل إرضاء حبيبك تمامًا ، لا تتوقع ممارسة الجنس عندما تتراجع نيابة عنها ، أخبرها أنك لا تتوقع ممارسة الجنس قبل كل شيء من المحتمل أن تفعله لها. مما سيخفف من أي مثبطات يمكن أن تكون لديها لمحاولة كبح الجماع ، ودعوتها للاستمتاع من العناق الدافئ الناعم من فم المرء.

بعض الاعتبارات التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار إذا كنت تنزل نيابة عنها: احتفظ بعناية في المنطقة رطبة خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم أي أصابع لمساعدتها بشكل كبير. هناك دائمًا الكثير من النهايات العصبية في منطقتها الخاصة ، لذلك عندما تبذل جهدًا لإدخال رقم جاف ، فإنه سوف يسحب بشرتها ويصبح غير مريح للغاية نيابة عنها. ادفع التركيز بشكل خاص على تنفسها وحركات الجسم. لن تكون جميع النساء على الإطلاق كما هو وسيحاول أيضًا معرفة ما يمكن أن تفعله عندما تكون في الواقع تعاني من النشوة الجنسية. قد تحتفظ بأنفاسها ، أو تلهف للهواء. قد لا تزال مستلقية للغاية ، أو تتجول مثل Bucking Bronco.

قد يكون أحد الأشياء الرئيسية للعناصر الرئيسية التي من المحتمل أن تكون في ظهورها على الإطلاق هي الأمر القوي الذي لا تتوقف أبدًا. بمجرد أن تسمع هذا ، أيا كان ما تفعله ، استمر في تنفيذها. من الأهمية بمكان أن تسمع حبيبك ، عندما تتيح لك معرفة أي شيء أثناء ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم ، واحتياجاتها وتريدها بعد كل شيء ، فهي في الواقع المستلم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

The Art of Cunnilingus

Posted on August 20, 2021 by Royal Shown

Not lots of people think that the act of satisfying a female orally could possibly be considered a skill. With all the current information on the topic, it's hard to trust just how many people still do not know how intense that cunnilingus could be for a female, and also harder to trust is the quantity of men who think they're proficient at it if they are actually lost.

Most men prefer to jump right in and obtain started but unless the girl has already been extremely fired up this is very uncomfortable on her behalf. To give a female good head so to state, is to start very slowly working the right path to it. Kiss her softly on her behalf lips nibble at her ear and the nap of her neck. Once you reach her breasts invest some time and revel in them, gently caressing them teasing her.

Most women want to be teased it's a straightforward type of foreplay which will ensure she'll be fired up once you get right down to her most private of areas. A fascinating fact: women have the ability to have multiple orgasms, everyone understands that right? Well do you realize they are with the capacity of having near 60 one hour that's an orgasm every minute!

The easiest way to give a female 60 orgasms one hour has been oral sex. Cunnilingus must not be considered a kind of foreplay, no, never. Cunnilingus is sex for women without penetration! In order to completely satisfy your lover don't expect sex when you are down on her behalf, tell her you do not expect sex ahead out of everything you are likely to do to her. Which will relieve any inhibitions she could have for attempting to restrain for intercourse, and invite her to take pleasure from the soft warm caress of one's mouth.

Some considerations to bear in mind if you are going down on her behalf: keep carefully the area moist particularly if you're using any fingers to greatly help her along. There are always a ton of nerve endings in her private area so when you make an effort to insert a dry digit it'll pull on her behalf skin and become extremely uncomfortable on her behalf. Pay special focus on her breathing and body movements. Not absolutely all women will be the same and you also should try to learn what yours can do when she actually is having an orgasm. She may hold her breath, or gasp for air. She may lay extremely still, or heave about such as a bucking bronco.

One of the main element things you are likely to be on the appearance out for may be the all mighty command never to stop. Once you hear this, whichever it is you do, keep carrying it out. It is vital to hear your lover, when she lets you know anything during oral sex, her needs and wants after all she actually is the recipient.