فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

فقط لست في مزاج جيد؟ على كونها متجمدة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
دعنا نتوخى العامل المهم للغاية - كلمة "البرودة" لها بعض الدلالات غير السارة ومعظم الناس لا يستخدمونها بعد الآن.لا يزال يستخدم من قبل الأولاد المراهقين الذين لا يستطيعون الحصول على اهتمام الفتيات في كل العكس ، ولكن عند مناقشة المشاكل الجنسية في الوقت الحاضر ، سوف يستخدم Sexperts بين العديد من الحالات المحددة المرتبطة بالاضطرابات الجنسية...

كل ما تريد معرفته عن الواقي الذكري

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2023 بواسطة Royal Shown
إذا كان هناك اختراع لجعل الجنس آمنًا قدر الإمكان ، فيجب أن يكون الواقي الذكري.ليس فقط يتجنبون انتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ، لكنهم قادرون جدًا على الحماية من الحمل أيضًا.لا يوجد شكل آخر من وسائل منع الحمل موثوق به ومتعدد الاستخدامات...

التانترا للمبتدئين

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
إذا كنت تفضل أن تنقل حياتك الجنسية إلى طائرة متزايدة ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في تقديم بعض الطرق التانترا إلى حبك.هذه هي طرق للتحكم في طاقتك الجنسية ومعالجتها - بما في ذلك تبادل الطاقة مع حبيبك وإطالة النشوة الجنسية.التانترا هو أكثر من مجرد وسيلة لمزيد من النشوة الجنسية ، ولكن...

الجنس واحترام الذات

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
الآن إذا كان هناك عامل مهم للغاية مطلوب للشعور بالثقة ، فهو الثقة بالنفس.مع الشعور بالثقة والصورة الذاتية الواثقة ، إنه رهان آمن للغاية لن تحافظ على الحالة المزاجية.ولكن على وجه التحديد ما هو احترام الذات ، فكيف يؤثر بالضبط على حياتك الجنسية ، وكيف ستقوم بإعدادها؟ مواصلة القراءة...

إدمان الجنس

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
هناك بلا شك أن الإدمان الجنسي قد غذت بالفعل بشكل كبير من شعبية الويب ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنها أصبحت شائعة في كل من الأشكال الحقيقية والسيبرانية.من الممكن التوقيع ، مقابلة شخص ما وتصبح ممارسة الجنس عبر الإنترنت في غضون بضع دقائق! ومواقع التعارف على الإنترنت مصممة خصيصًا لإنشاء أشخاص يبحثون عن عدم وجود سلاسل ، يتوفر الجنس على نسخة الكربون الدقيقة الافتراضية من كل زاوية شارع...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Sex and Self Esteem

Posted on August 7, 2019 by Royal Shown
Now if there's a very important factor that's needed for feeling sexy, it's self-confidence.With out a feeling of confidence and a confident self-image, it is a pretty safe bet you will not maintain the mood.But precisely what is self-esteem, so how exactly does it affect your sex life, and how will you go about setting it up? Continue reading...

Tantra for Beginners

Posted on July 26, 2019 by Royal Shown
If you’d prefer to take your sex life to an increased plane, you might like to consider introducing some tantric ways to your lovemaking.That is ways to control and manipulate your sexual energy - including exchanging energy with your lover and prolonging orgasm.Tantra is more than simply a way to more strong orgasm, however...

Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Condoms

Posted on June 18, 2019 by Royal Shown
If there is ever an invention to make sex as safe as it can be, it should be the condom.Not merely do they avoid the spread of sexually transmitted diseases, but they’re very able to protecting against pregnancy too.No other form of contraception is so reliable and versatile.So what’s never to love?Buying themSo you’re shy about requesting them? Supermarkets and gasoline stations carry condoms nowadays - you can purchase them from a machine in the washroom...

Just Not In The Mood? On Being Frigid

Posted on May 26, 2019 by Royal Shown
Let’s get a very important factor clear - the word ‘frigid’ has some unpleasant connotations & most people no more utilize it.It’s still used by teenage boys who cannot get attention from girls every other way, however when discussing sexual problems nowadays, sexperts will use among the many more specific conditions associated with sexual disorders...

Erectile Dysfunction: A Female Perspective

Posted on April 4, 2019 by Royal Shown
Impotence could have significant consequences in the life span of a female than we normally believe it to be.Erection dysfunction can shatter a woman's life and keep her in emotional shambles, just as much as it pricks the ego and hurt the chauvinistic pride of a guy.Sex is really a sacred union of two physical bodies, with the spiritual bonding of two hearts and souls right into a single entity; it's about mutual sharing, satisfying one's partner throughout satisfying the self...