فيسبوك تويتر
adultlot.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

تحقيق النشوة: الحصول على أقصى استفادة منها

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
قد يكون الجنس مع الشريك المناسب رائعًا وممتعًا ومرضيًا.عندما يتصل شخصان مختلفان جسديًا ، يمكن أن يكون الجنس متحرراً ونشوة النشوة القوية.ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الأشخاص يذكرون صعوبة في تحقيق النشوة الجنسية ، لذلك عندما يفعلون ذلك ، يكون الأمر مخيبًا للآمال في بعض الأحيان...

النساء يقلقن من جنسهن مثل الرجال

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
بالنسبة لكثير من الرجال ، فإن الإزعاج بشأن ما إذا كانت زوجاتهم سعداء بأدائهم في غرفة النوم هو حقًا وسيلة رئيسية للحصول على التوتر.فقط إذا علموا أن زوجهم قد يكون غير آمن على قدم المساواة.وليس فقط النساء الأكبر سناً الذين تقلل مخاوفهن من الرغبة الجنسية...

مثيرات للشهوة الجنسية. يمكنك الاستغناء عن الفياجرا

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
سوف يظل السعي الأبدي للحب والرومانسية غير متكافئ في الناس.كانت النساء والرجال يستهلكون بالفعل غريبة على الأطعمة والمشروبات والأعشاب والأدوية على أمل جذب الجنس المخالف والحصول على قوة عظمى لجعل الحب.وغني عن القول إن الفياجرا هي معجزات خاصة من صنع الإنسان لتحقيق الارتفاع الجنسي...

قصص مقلاع: مشهد النادي

تم النشر في مايو 26, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
بعض من أعظم قصص مقلاع الزوجة التي حضرتها من مشهد النادي ، لكن هل هذا يجعلها في الأساس أبسط طريقة للذهاب؟يمكن أن يكون هناك عدد كبير من الأزواج من القلق من أن الصور الموجودة داخل رؤوسهم إما أفضل أو أسوأ مقارنة بواقع أندية وتجمعات العهرة...

أول مرة في مبادلة الزوجة

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2022 بواسطة Royal Shown
يجب أن يكون لديك وقت أولي لكل شيء ، لماذا لا تظل تفعل ذلك عند محاولة تبديل الزوجة؟نظرًا لأنك وضعت بالفعل قواعد نوع الأحداث التي يمكنك القيام بها ، فأنت بحاجة الآن إلى الإعداد المثالي للحصول على وقت ليلي في بداية مثالية.الموقع ، الموقع ، الموقععندما تبدأ في تبديل الزوجة ، ترغب في أن تكون أكثر راحة تمامًا مع الزوجين الآخرين (أو الفردي ، إلخ)...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adultlot.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Sex Addiction

Posted on July 17, 2019 by Royal Shown
There's without doubt that sexual addictions have already been heavily fuelled by the popularity of the web, due to the fact it's made sex common in both real and cyber forms.It is possible to sign on, meet somebody and become having cyber sex inside a few minutes! And internet dating sites specifically designed to create together people searching for no strings sex are available on the virtual exact carbon copy of every street corner...

Achieving Orgasm: Getting the Most Out of It

Posted on June 16, 2019 by Royal Shown
Sex with the proper partner could be wonderful, pleasurable and satisfying.When two different people physically connect, sex could be liberating and the orgasm powerful.However, lots of people report having difficulty in achieving orgasm so when they do, it really is sometimes disappointing.Others say that it's not always easy for them to attain orgasm.An orgasm doesn't have to be an elusive thing...

Women Fret Over Their Sex Lives As Much As Men

Posted on May 19, 2019 by Royal Shown
For a lot of men, fretting about whether their wives are pleased with their performance in the bed room is really a major way to obtain stress.Only if they knew that their spouse may be equally insecure.And it isn't only older women whose fears are reducing their libido.A lot of those are requesting help come in their twenties and thirties.The ladies often complain they find it hard to make love due to the way society and the media increasingly put pressure in it to lead exciting sex lives...

Aphrodisiacs; You Can Do Without Viagra

Posted on April 13, 2019 by Royal Shown
The eternal quest of love and romance will stay undying in people.Women and men have already been consuming odd to amazing foods, beverages, herbs, medicines in the hope of attracting the contrary sex and getting superpower to make love.Needless to say Viagra is one particular recent man-made miracles to achieve sexual height.But can we ignore those beliefs which were deep-rooted, had not been there handful of truth? Why don't we see what science must say concerning the food for better sexual strength...

Swinger Stories: The Club Scene

Posted on March 26, 2019 by Royal Shown
Some of the greatest wife swinger stories attended from the club scene, but does that basically make them the simplest way to go?A large amount of couples could be worried that the images within their head are either better or worse compared to the reality of the swingers clubs and gatherings.Let's look at a few of the things that you might be in a position to expect.Getting IN TO THE Swing Of ThingsIf you've ever felt such as a fish out of water due to your swinger tendencies, you might discover the perfect home in swingers clubs...